Heres one I recived that looked very wierd to me.
From E-Mail address:
linda@secure-2265.com
Text of e-mail:
I am Linda Cole the credit manager of SNS Bank in the Netherlands. I have a proposal to discuss about a late family members Mr. A. Herrick's Fixed account in SNS Bank, Please contact me through email
lindacole@zexxo.net or call 44-121-618-7149 if you are interested to know more.
Regards,
Mrs Linda E Cole
TEL:+ 44-121-618-7149
FAX:+ 44-709-287-9730
SNS Bank Netherlands
United Kingdom Laison Office.
Heres the full header:
From Linda Tue Apr 24 05:40:07 2007
Return-Path: <linda@secure-2265.com>
Authentication-Results: mta246.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=secure-2265.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 64.34.120.38 (EHLO atmail-1.isqsolutions.com) (64.34.120.38)
by mta246.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 24 Apr 2007 06:40:10 -0700
Received: from presario-800398 (74-137-133-101.dhcp.insightbb.com [74.137.133.101])
by atmail-1.isqsolutions.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2DD7CC04D6
for <XXXXX>; Tue, 24 Apr 2007 09:40:13 -0400 (EDT)
From: "Linda" <linda@secure-2265.com>
Subject: Bob XXXX - (Reply Requested)
XXXX
To: "Bob XXXX" <XXXXX>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Reply-To:
lindaecoley2k2@BonBon.net
Date: Tue, 24 Apr 2007 13:40:07 +0100
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Message-Id: <20070424134013.2DD7CC04D6@atmail-1.isqsolutions.com>
Content-Length: 492
Sure would like to see these people get caught!