Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Job and Employment Offers

Job and Employment Offers Have you received a job offer in your email inbox? Have you been asked to accept checks, money orders or wire transfers on behalf of a foreign company? Does the job involve the use of your PayPal or eBay account?

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 13 October 2011, 04:17
arunyadav arunyadav is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Languages:
www.cruzseafoods.com

dear sir
i received a job offer letter from cruzseafoods canada the official website is www.cruzseafoods.com as i have already proceeded for this job but the employer is asking for money again and again and his other website is www.
immigration2quebec.yolasite.com so kindely help me. n i am attaching d files n information i have....
first i asked him that he is a fraud after consulting canadian embassy...when i told him this he asked me the phone no of canadian embassy then i received a call from the same phone no. that canadian embassy uses...
is it possible that he could maked the call from somewhere else...

Last edited by mysteryquest : 13 October 2011 at 04:38. Reason: remove attachments with personal information
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 13 October 2011, 04:32
mysteryquest's Avatar
mysteryquest mysteryquest is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Languages:
Well I'm sorry to tell you that you have been scammed. There is no job! www.cruzseafoods.com is a scam site. It was registered only 3 month ago. Please see below. The other site is also a scam site. immigration2quebec.yolasite.com It is a sub domain/free hosted site which scammers love. Asking a scammer if he's a scammer is as useless as asking a dog if he's a dog. You won't get a straight answer either way. Do not send any more money, you will simply lose it. No real job requires any kind of advance fee. As soon as as a "employer" requests money of any kind before you have the job, its a scam!
Please read: Western Union/MoneyGram Indicate Scam!!! and Identifying Obvious Scam Websites



Domain Name: CRUZSEAFOODS.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS2.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS3.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS4.OWORESTED.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 02-jul-2011
Creation Date: 02-jul-2011
Expiration Date: 02-jul-2012
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 06:01.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.