This scam email was sent in by member. It is a reshipping scam fraud. Please read:
http://www.fraudguides.com/home-busi...ping-fraud.asp Additionally, if you are actually paid, the payment will be in the form of a counterfeit check (
www.fakechecks.org)
The company USAFORWARDING does not exist. The website
www.usaforwarding.org is fraudulent. It was only registered on May 25, 2011. Please read:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...pg=fw_scamsite
Quote:
Hello,xxxxx!
If you agree to undertake a vacancy in USAFORWARDING Co. as a Reshipment Agent you should proceed as follows:
1. Receive the packages from our company to his/her residential address;
2. Report to our manager (every candidate will be included in manager’s lists)
3. Sometimes you'll have to repack received items following the instructions (given by your manager)
4. Fill the forms and papers as it will be shown in our managers instructions
(you will receive e-mail with instructions for each box).
5. Ship the package out using the specified shipping method (DHL/UPS/USPS)
Example of instructions:
Receive the goods from our clients. To deliver the goods to the
nearest DHL/UPS/USPS(for USA) office within a business day, excluding days off. To send
the goods to a specified by us address, we will provide you with prepaid shipping
labels (USPS as usual) or send you cash by Western Union/PayPal;
Then you should e-mail us DHL/USPS/UPS shipment details.
Description of Goods :
- Consumer electronics of different kinds;
- Sport equipment;
- Luxuries;
- Home computers and computer components for desktop systems, notebooks, PDAs;
- Office equipment;
- Mobile equipment (cellular phones, pagers, GPSs etc.);
- Clothes;
Your salary in the amount of $ 3,200 will be effected.
You can find more information at our web-site: www.usaforwarding.org
If you agree, please contact me
by this email:James.Usaforwarding@gmail.com
with subject: NEED CONTRACT
Best Regards,James!
USAFORWARDING Co.
|
Quote:
Domain ID:D162364097-LROR
Domain Name:USAFORWARDING.ORG
Created On:25-May-2011 18:59:32 UTC
Last Updated On:25-Jul-2011 03:50:18 UTC
Expiration Date:25-May-2012 18:59:32 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Melbourne IT, Ltd (R52-LROR)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:D130632808243586
Registrant Name:Kevin Ames
Registrant Organization:usaforwarding
Registrant Street1:1382 Nickel Road
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:90017
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.3475354364
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:ames.kevin@rocketmail.com
|