Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Slachtofferhulp in het Nederlands

Slachtofferhulp in het Nederlands Indien u of uw familie slachtoffer zijn van fraude of oplichterij, dan kan u hier terecht met vragen

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 21 July 2011, 22:44
Rebelian Rebelian is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Languages:
Internet fraude muziek artikelen

Ik weet niet of dit forum wel hier thuis hoort, ander halen jullie het maar weer weg.

Deze fraudeurs gaan zo te werk.
Ze bieden goedkope muziek artikelen aan, vragen 50% aanbetaling en sturen niets op.

Dit IP adres wordt gebruikt : 41.71.146.138 ( komt uit Nigeria)
Dit is het email adres: sales@winindust.com
Website: www.winindust.com
Dit gebruiken ze als rekening nummer:

ACCOUNT NAME=HARRIS BIN HAMID
BANK NAME=HSBC BANK
ACCOUNT NUMBER=304-271869-025
SWIFTCODE (IBAN)=HBMBMYKL
ADDRESS=460 JALAN IPOH,51200.KUALA LUMPUR
COUNTRY=MALAYSIA

Ze zeggen dat ze een winkel in Malaysia hebben.
Je kan flink bieden onder de prijs, geven gratis bezorgkosten weg.
Een Roland TD20S kost 1150,- euro bij hun en na afdingen nog maar 800,- dollar. Reken maar dat dat in Euro ongeveer +/- 600,- is. Een koopje dus....Niet!!!!!!!!!!

Kijk uit voor koopjes!!!

Ik heb deze gegevens al gemeld, maar of dat genoeg is.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 22 July 2011, 14:28
Rebelian Rebelian is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Languages:
2e check internet fraude muziek artikelen

Ik heb die IP adres via een andere website nagekeken en nu blijkt dat die wel uit kualalupur komt, Malaysia dus..

Wat nu?

De IP adres van de laatst email is niet hetzelfde als hierboven wordt beschreven...hoe zou dat kunnen?
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 1 August 2011, 09:28
pittbull's Avatar
pittbull pittbull is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Languages:
.
__________________

YOU THINK YOU STRIKED GOLD, CAREFUL YOU MAY HIT ROCKBOTTOM!
YOUR LUCKY DAY HAS COME, YOU MAY FACE A NIGHTMARE!

NEVER PAY BY WESTER UNION, MONEYGRAM OR BANKTRANSFER, UNLESS IT IS TO YOUR NEIGHBOUR!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 1 August 2011, 09:30
pittbull's Avatar
pittbull pittbull is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Languages:
www.winindust.com

Hallo Rebelian,

Dank je voor je post en het delen van je ervaring.

Het Ip adres komt inderdaad uit Nigeria volgens mijn check.

Hierbij ook info over de website:

Domain Name: WININDUST.COM

Registrant:
None
Kelvin Maxwell ()
66 CORPORATION ROAD,
GRANGETOWN
CARDIFF,CF11 7AW
GB
Tel. +44.447031893770

Creation Date: 04-Mar-2011
Expiration Date: 04-Mar-2012

Twee dingen die opvallen het 004470 telefoonnr van wie de website heeft geregistreerd, lees hierover meer http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...w_personal_nos

De website is nieuw gemaakt op 4 maart 2011

In tegenstelling tot de meeste scams / oplichters maken deze blijkbaar gebruik van een normale bankrekening.
__________________

YOU THINK YOU STRIKED GOLD, CAREFUL YOU MAY HIT ROCKBOTTOM!
YOUR LUCKY DAY HAS COME, YOU MAY FACE A NIGHTMARE!

NEVER PAY BY WESTER UNION, MONEYGRAM OR BANKTRANSFER, UNLESS IT IS TO YOUR NEIGHBOUR!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 3 August 2011, 08:02
Rebelian Rebelian is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Languages:
Bedankt voor de info

Bedankt voor de info.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 12:29.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.