Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español > Estafas Chinos

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 30 January 2011, 17:53
Unregistered
Guest
 
Smile Compañia China Estafadora

Hola:
Quisiera aportar mi granito de arena a este foro. Soy importador de productos varios y en mi tiempo libre juego un poco con los chinos ya que existen muchos estafadores sueltos que resultan muy fáciles de coger ya que todos siguen el mismo patrón, asi que les informo de una empresa de la cual mejor ni acercarse ya que les van a timar como a Chinos.

Company name: New Sea Technology Ltd
Website: http://www.newsea-ltd.com
Address: 2101,Building C, QunXing Plaza,HuaQiang Road,Futian
District,Shenzhen,51800,china

Telepphone No: 86-755-33072160

Contact Person: Ms Cece Zhong
Email address: newsseatechnology@hotmail.com
MSN address: newsseatechnology@hotmail.com

Datos Bancarios del estafador ya que es una cuenta particular:

PAYING BANK: BANK OF CHINA GUANGZHOU BRANCH
BENEFICIARY’S A/C NO. : 6013.8219.0006.7322.771
BENEFICIARY’S NAME : Chunyan He
BENEFICIARY’S ADRESS : 20# .renmingRoad,,Guangzhou branch , Guangzhou city ,china
BENEFICIARY’S PHONE : 0086-152-6025-2884
SWIFT: BKCHCNBJ400
ZIP CODE: 510407

Tengan cuidado de no caer en sus redes, solo están interesados en que compre alguna muestra de sus productos, poco dinero por lo general, pero nunca van a ver ni recibir nada ya que la estafa está en coger pequeñas cantidades de dinero, este mismo señor tiene mas de 25 webs y empresas ficticias, imagínense que cada semana caen 2 incautos en cada una de sus webs 50 estafados a una media de 100USD por estafa, se gana este estafador 5000USD por la cara, asi que cuidado con los precios bajos y sobre todo si son marcas conocidas ni acercarse ya que no se pueden importar legalmente.

Espero poder ayudar a alguien con esto yo sigo con mis investigaciones ya que es un juego para mi, eso si, nunca envio dinero.

Saludos
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 30 January 2011, 20:18
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
www.bizcn.com la empresa es fraudulenta

Hola

Gracias por el aporte, efectivamente la empresa es fraudulenta

Domain Name: NEWSEA-LTD.COM
Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com
Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com
Name Server: NS6.CNMSN.NET
Name Server: NS8.CNMSN.NET
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 20-jul-2010
Creation Date: 20-jul-2010
Expiration Date: 20-jul-2011


pagos por Western. E-mail hotmail.

Y ademas tienen el descaro de poner en su web:

Warning: There are many scammers who use our website to cheat clients. All our contact information are listed here. No other MSN,SKYPE,YAHOO MESSENGER. If you need something, please contact us by trade manager or hotmail. Thank you!

Cuidado! Hay muchos estafadores que usan nuestro sitio para engañar a los clentes.
Toda nuestra información aparece aquí (se refiere a los emails Email address: newseatechnology@hotmail.com-MSN address: newseatechnology@hotmail.com - Yahoo messenger:newseatechnology@yahoo.com
Skype:newseatechnology) Ningún otro MSN, Skype, o Yahoo Messenger. Si precisa algo contactenos atraves de trade manager or hotmail.Gracias.


Unos descarados.

ES UNA TIPICA ESTAFA


Gracias por el aporte

Saludos
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 11:59.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.