Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español

Apoyo para victimas en español Si Ud. o un miembro de su familia ha sido victima de los fraudes o estafas, puede pedir ayuda aquí.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 11 August 2010, 23:29
alex mz alex mz is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Languages:
Lightbulb ayuda con ocean tech. ltd

Hola, alguien podria ayudarme a checar esta compañia?

0cean Tech. Ltd
Tel 86 0755 82580939
Fax 86 0755 82580979
MSN seven8436@hotmail.com
Address Shenzhen, Huaqiang huayuan
4 block 704, china

Navegando en internet, encontre una pagina que contenia un monton de compañias que vendian a todo el mundo electronica y telefonos celulares y esta solo vende iphones que a mi parecer baratos en el. Sentido que los venden entre 300 y 400 USD cuando en mi pais no bajan de 700 USD. Tambien tengo otra compañia que saque de una aplicacion de blackberry app world que es HKTDC mobile.

Cells Limited
Address: Temple House 221-225
Station Road
Harrow HA1 2T, U.K.
Establecida en el 2000
Contact person Mr. Johnson Wale
Email celllimited.johnson@gmail.com
Tel 44 702 401 4897
Fax 44 702 657 64874

Igual se dedican a venta de mobiles y electronica de marca, gracias por su ayuda
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 12 August 2010, 02:03
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Hola Alexmz,

Usted puede encontrar su respuesta a Oceantech aquí;

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...ad.php?t=42151

Cells Limited es una estafa. Muy bajo precio, dirección de correo web gratuito y un número de teléfono que empieza con 4470 que puede ser reorientado y constestado por cualquier parte del mundo = estafa.
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 08:10.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.