Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers

Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers Are you worried about buying or selling? Need to know about a company or a website before you buy? Ask here for advice.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 18 August 2006, 07:03
Unregistered
Guest
 
Victory45

Can anyone help me please!!!
I want to work with the company: Pt. Victory45
Indonesia :
Address : Jln.Raya Jatimekar No 27 Pondok Gede, BEKASI 17413
Phone : +6285645071928, +6281332952269
Email : support@victory45.com, sales@victory45.com,
admin@victory45.com, sulistyowati@victory45.com
Fax. : +6288873488

They sent me certificates, but I didnt find them on the site of Chamber of commerce and industry Indonesia.
Please if someon can help me I can send via e-mail this certificates to see if they are eligible.

Thank you
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 18 August 2006, 09:27
Daneel's Avatar
Daneel Daneel is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
I answered this on the Alibaba forums:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/1...lease_help.htm
__________________
Thinking of buying gadgets on the internet? Read here first. And there is no such thing as cheap stuff from China, at least when it comes to famous brand names. Read here.

"FABRICATI DIEM, PVNC"
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 2 March 2007, 22:15
Unregistered
Guest
 
Thumbs down owner

I paid $585 to this Victory45. I never got any items or responds. Prices are too good to be true. It is a big fraud.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 3 March 2007, 18:18
Unregistered
Guest
 
owner

Hello
Is any one can tell me, what I can do to stop those crooks from getting more money and posting a fake web site? As you see, I lost $585 and, I guess I will never get it back but I would love to stop this fraud company (Victory45) from getting any money.
Please let me know.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 4 March 2007, 03:30
Nyla's Avatar
Nyla Nyla is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Languages:
If we knew a way to prevent scammers from doing what they do, we would be shouting it from the rooftops. Unless you know how to change the anonymous nature of the internet and can overhaul international law, banking law and the business practices of companies that wire money, I'm afraid there's not much to prevent these people from continuing to do what they do.

Aside from educating yourself and others on how to avoid frauds like this, that is.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 13 March 2007, 10:47
Unregistered
Guest
 
Thumbs down Fraud

After placing an order thru their website www.victory45.com (no restrictions for 1 item only) and sending $398. this was their reply:

Dear Mr.Naylor

We have chek your payment but for minimum order quantity is 10 unit,we cannot receive for unit sample,because all the price that we bargaining is for minimum order 10 unit.

Best regards

they never gave my money back!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 13 March 2007, 19:10
andykelly's Avatar
andykelly andykelly is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Exclamation this company uses paypal

hello sorry to say your money is gone this company also uses paypal and credit cards if you paid by these methods report them to paypal also check with your credit card company some card companies have insurance in place for such accurances but the site looks dodgy anyway hope thing work out
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #8  
Old 16 March 2007, 00:00
Unregistered
Guest
 
That's what it says on their website, but try placing an order(only transfers) so its all fake
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 11:57.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.