Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers

Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers Are you worried about buying or selling? Need to know about a company or a website before you buy? Ask here for advice.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 16 July 2006, 09:56
LemonCorp LemonCorp is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Languages:
Please help me to find out if they are real

Hello

I found some chinese companies from which I would like to order, but in times of scam and fraud I am too afraid of doing that!

When I see that the people are talking about if a company like Fujiyama is scam I am more afraid then ever before because I didn't doubt one sec.

e.g.
http://mobile.hkjulong.com/index.asp

http://www.esunst.com/en/com.asp

http://www.szyls.net/en/default.asp

http://www.willongmobile.com/index.asp

http://deluks.en.ec21.com/

I would really appreciate your help!

Thanks in advance for all statements!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 16 July 2006, 11:05
Miyuki's Avatar
Miyuki Miyuki is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Other than the first and last, you might be OK:

http://mobile.hkjulong.com/index.asp
No match for domain "MOBILE.HKJULONG.COM".

http://www.esunst.com/en/com.asp
Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK [the normal status for a domain when it is locked]
Dates: Created 28-dec-2004 Updated 29-dec-2005 Expires 28-dec-2006
DNS Servers: NS1.DNS.COM.CN NS2.DNS.COM.CN

http://www.szyls.net/en/default.asp
Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK [the normal status for a domain when it is locked]
Dates: Created 29-mar-2004 Updated 28-mar-2005 Expires 29-mar-2008
DNS Servers: NS1.4EVERDNS.COM NS2.4EVERDNS.COM

http://www.willongmobile.com/index.asp
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK [the normal status for a domain when it is locked]
Dates: Created 19-apr-2006 Updated 19-apr-2006 Expires 19-apr-2011
DNS Servers: NS9.SZHOT.COM NS10.SZHOT.COM

http://deluks.en.ec21.com/
No match for domain "DELUKS.EN.EC21.COM".
__________________
Knowledge and information are the scammer's worst enemies; silence is the scammer's best friend.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 16 July 2006, 11:37
FW Admin's Avatar
FW Admin FW Admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
hkjulong.com is registered as follows:
Quote:
Domain Name: HKJULONG.COM
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.paycenter.com.cn
Name Server: NS.XINNET.CN
Name Server: NS.XINNETDNS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
EPP Status: ok
Updated Date: 28-Dec-2005
Creation Date: 05-Mar-2004
Expiration Date: 05-Mar-2007
You can see the link to the Mobile section at the top of the page here:
http://www.hkjulong.com/

ec21.com is registered as follows:
Quote:
Domain Name: EC21.COM
Registrar: GABIA, INC.
Whois Server: whois.gabia.com
Referral URL: http://www.gabia.com
Name Server: NS2.EC21.COM
Name Server: NS.EC21.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
EPP Status: clientUpdateProhibited
EPP Status: clientTransferProhibited
EPP Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Updated Date: 05-Feb-2006
Creation Date: 02-Mar-1998
Expiration Date: 01-Mar-2007
EC21 is a "Global MarketPlace" that offers join-up memberships to companies here:
http://www.ec21.com/
deluks is, I would suggest, such a member. Naturally in all cases, all appropriate due diligence should be carried out with the relevant Chambers of Trade and Commerce before business dealings are undertaken.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 22:42.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.