Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español > Estafas Chinos

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 11 December 2007, 19:18
charlespy charlespy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Languages:
ebaytom.com-.olympics1188.com-UrbanGlory.com-

quiero saber si esta pagina es legal gracias
www.ebaytom.com
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 12 December 2007, 00:18
Entertainer's Avatar
Entertainer Entertainer is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Languages:
Este me arece es un fraud. Se usan el logotipo de Ebay. Pero no tienen ningun coneccion con Ebay.

Los puntos de contacto son de hotmail y yahoo y no hacen mucho confianza.
Registrado Agosto 2007 hasta Agosto 2008.

Mejo buscas otra empresa.

Gracias por su ayuda

Ent
__________________
Hombre prevenido, vale por dos.
*===*
La Estafa queda hasta que la Fraudwatchers llega.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 29 January 2008, 19:26
armadajb armadajb is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Languages:
Ayuda!!!! Chinos!!!

Hola:
Bueno, soy nuevo aquí, así que un saludo a todos. Estoy intentando comprar en una empresa china un iphone y un itouch cuando me encontre con esta pagina web. La pagina en question es www.olympics1188.com Le he dicho a la chica si le podia pagar por paypal y ma dicho que sí si es a partir de 1000 Euros. No se que hacer. En un principio iba a comprar una cosa de 130Euros, pero esque tengo 18 años y como que 130 euros son una fortuna para mi como para que me timen.
En caso de que me aconsegjaran que no les compre, alguien me podria decir, ya que estamos, alguna pagina por la que ha comprado muy barato, estilo a estas paginas y que funcione. La verdad es que si me envian el primer pedido ya estaré contento; si acaso ya no les compraria nada. Finalmente, he visto en el anterior post la propiedad del dominio. Podrian mirar el dominio de la de www.olympics1188.com ? Es para ver si es un timo o no.
Muchísimas gracias a todos, y lo siento por aquellos a los que les estafaron!!!
Gracias x 1000!!!

Atentamente;
xxxxxxxxx Por si quisieran qualquier cosa! Gracias!!!!

Last edited by Rob : 29 January 2008 at 19:57. Reason: email addy deleted
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 30 January 2008, 14:21
Entertainer's Avatar
Entertainer Entertainer is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Languages:
Quote:
Registrar: HICHINA WEB SOLUTIONS (HONG KONG) LIMITED
Status: ok
Dates: Created 10-may-2007 Updated 10-may-2007 Expires 10-may-2008
DNS Servers: NS5.GZIDC.COM NS6.GZIDC.COM
Sitio registrado por un año

Quote:
Hi friends:
We are a large wholesaler who mainly sell electrical product ,clothes ,shoes ,bags.such as digital cameras, mobile, LCD TV, Laptops Notebooks, Digital Video, Mp4, GPS, and so on. my web is http://www.olympics1188.com ,my msn is http://www.olympics1188.com quality of our products is the best, our service is perfect, and our price is the best, the speed of our shipping is very fast.
We have our own warehouse and stores, we have clients all over the world,
and we have been received very high praise from our customers.
If you have some suggestions about our products or our service, please
tell us ,and we must accept and improve ,and appreciate you very much. we hope we can cooperate happily in the long term.
Our belief: credit is the first, customers are our god.
Have any problem or need to be help, please contact through MSN and mails me!

Emaillympics1188@hotmail.com
MSN: olympics1188@hotmail.com

Wish the good luck!
Puntos de contacto solo son email gratuitos

Quote:

the check post address and the western union money transfer address is:
defu hou(the first name is defu and last name is hou)
luan dong xiao qu 2building
chang sha shi yu hua qu
changsha 410005
China

the bank wire transfer information
1 BANK OF CHINA, hu nan chang sha Branch NO.
2 A/C holder's name:defu hou
3 A/C No:4695501-0188-129864-2
4 SWIFT CODE:BKCH CN BJ 970
Pagos o son por Wesern Union o una cuenta de banco que no es en el nombre de la empresa


SI, me parece es una Estafa

Gracias por su pregunta
__________________
Hombre prevenido, vale por dos.
*===*
La Estafa queda hasta que la Fraudwatchers llega.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 30 January 2008, 18:58
armadajb armadajb is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Languages:
Hola de nuevo;

Antes de que llegarias a contestarme, y muchas gracias por ello, les dije si les podia pagar por PayPal, pués este es un metodo seguro supongo yo. Al cabo de mucho insistir me dijeron que si, si comprava más de 5 articulos. Finalmente, me ha dicho que si le compro dos, qu eentre todo son 440 euros, me accepta el paypal

Es seguro, me fio y lo pruebo??
Esque no se que hacer..!

Muchas gracias otra vez!!!!!!

Atentamente!
armadajb
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 30 January 2008, 19:52
Entertainer's Avatar
Entertainer Entertainer is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Languages:
Paypal tampoco es seguro. Tienes razon cuando dice es mas seguro que Western Union pero por ejemplo:

Usted paga por Paypal, ellos cojen el dinero, ponen en un otro cuenta y adios.

Ademas, la empresa que had dicho es uno falso,

¿Porque el sitio solo esta registrado por un año? ¿No tienen confianza?
¿Porque se SOLAMENTE trabajan con emails gratuitos?
¿Porque la cuenta bancaria (y cuenta de Paypal) no estan registrado en nombre de empresa?

Por favor piensa de este puntos.

Y una cosa mas, el numero de telefono es un movíl
__________________
Hombre prevenido, vale por dos.
*===*
La Estafa queda hasta que la Fraudwatchers llega.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 30 January 2008, 21:21
armadajb armadajb is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Languages:
Muchas gracias por todo; sabiendolo no voy a comprar.

Entonces utilizar PayPal para pagar no vale la pena?, te pueden timar igualmente?
Entonces, que método hay para pagar cosas por internet y que sea seguro?

Gracias por todo nuevamente!!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #8  
Old 31 January 2008, 01:08
Entertainer's Avatar
Entertainer Entertainer is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Languages:
Los problemas no son de formas de pago;

Ningun pago es 100% seguro excepto en la tienda en effectivo.

son los Estafas:

Cuando encuentras un sitio investigar un poco

Por ejemplo; El sitio es registrado por solo un año, solo tiene email gratuito por contacto, solo tienen un numero de movíl y no fijo, cuenta del banco es en nombre de una persona y no de empresa

Estos son puntos que el sitio es una estafa o fraud


Usar google para encontrar mas informacion de tienda
Western Union, solo cuando conoces una pesona personalemente.
Paypal, si es 80& seguro pero se pueden hacer la misma

Pregunta a nosotros, podemos ayudarte con preguntas
__________________
Hombre prevenido, vale por dos.
*===*
La Estafa queda hasta que la Fraudwatchers llega.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #9  
Old 17 March 2008, 20:22
carmentri
Guest
 
Ayuda sobre una web

Hola, si son tan amables de ayudarme un poco a saber si puede ser fiable esta pagina, ya que no encuentro mucho en Google y encontre este foro que me parece genial para poder informar contra los fraudes, si alguien sabe algo sobre esta pagina o me puede dar alguna informacion....., gracias y saludos.
www.UrbanGlory.com
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #10  
Old 17 March 2008, 21:13
Entertainer's Avatar
Entertainer Entertainer is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Languages:
Es un Fraud,

¿Porque?

Se venden Lacoste.

Conforme Aviso Legal en el sitio the Lacoste, sus productos no están vendido por internet. Solamente en tiendas de Lacoste. Ir a Lacoste.com y miras el Aviso Legal.
__________________
Hombre prevenido, vale por dos.
*===*
La Estafa queda hasta que la Fraudwatchers llega.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 16:25.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.