Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers > Suspected Chinese Trading Scams

Suspected Chinese Trading Scams Have you been scammed by a China based trader? Have you received counterfeit goods, or "knock-offs"? Please post in here.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 4 November 2008, 01:21
hugoj hugoj is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Languages:
Thumbs down "Huanqiu Electronics Trade Co. Ltd" and "MS Technology Co. Ltd."

I've been a victim of fraud in the website www.madeinchina.com with the company "Huanqiu Electronics Trade Co., Ltd." http://huanqiu.en.madeinchina.com/home.shtml
email from them is huanqiushop@hotmail.com.
They have another website that is: http://www.madeinchinaselling.com/ and other emails madeinchinaselling@yahoo.cn also madeinchinaselling@yahoo.cn

I am very concerned, the seller never answered my mail, my purchase was 3 iPhone, and a Sony KDL-46XBR5, for $ 1300 and only received a copy Nokia N95, and damaged.

I thought that by having good reputation in the page www.madeinchina.com they are honest, but no, they are crooks. This website is also complicit, I told them of theft and they not did nothing.

Other sites and how www.ec21.com and www.alibaba.com They allways removed the seller until everything is clarified.

Do not trust this seller, never.

Another scammer is "MS Technology Co. Ltd.", http://minsitech.com/english/index.asp another website http://minsi.en.ec21.com/blackCompany.jsp your email is minsimanager@hotmail.com I made the claim to www.ec21.com and they removes it from the page, but this same seller has another company that is Xiamen Deying Trading Co., Ltd.
The website is http://www.ecvv.com/supplier/C-83705...ng-Co-Ltd.html and email is deyingcom@hotmail.com. This seller gave me a tracking number but it was another buyer, and now it does not answer my mail and I vededor removed from his msn.

Be very careful with these Sellers
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 8 December 2008, 02:46
skinny skinny is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Languages:
They scam me too

The same happened to me with MS Technology Co., Ltd., unlucky me that I didn't see this announcement before, in my case I bougth three laptops for 1500 USD and I received a Nokia gsm phone.
Beware of this site that apparent be honest but is not in any way, I'll try to get what I asked or my money back
Regards
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 6 April 2009, 23:53
lbillstein lbillstein is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Thumbs down Huanqiu Electronics

This is to add of thread initiated by Hugo J about this website. Yes, I was cheated by someone with the name Michael Jordan (I guess is not his real name as his English is poor) who claimed that he was the Sales Manager of this company. I ordered one Canon camera EOS 5D with lens 24-105mm and paid USD 525. Mr Jordan confirmed that item had been shipped and he provided me with the tracking number from EMS. I was waiting and waiting and later found out that the tracking number was for somebody else in Victoria state, not for me who resided in New South Wales. Contacting Mr Jordan with no success. Contacted the company and they said that they have no one with name of Michael Jordan.

Mr Jordan also gave me aother website called: www.cnbestsales.com.cn
PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEB. It's a scam!!!!

Be careful when dealing with companies under madeinchina.com. I think quite a lot of them are fraudsters. even a lot of them claimed that they're the golden members. This means NOTHING.

I'll keep watching this madeinchina.com as I still have one outstanding order from another company worth USD2000. I hope I do not have bad experience again. Keep the fingers cross!

Linda
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 05:03.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.