Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers

Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers Are you worried about buying or selling? Need to know about a company or a website before you buy? Ask here for advice.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 5 August 2008, 12:04
Daneel's Avatar
Daneel Daneel is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
Eurosell Nordic AB

http://www.eurosell.dinstudio.se/
This is a scam abusing the name of a real company. Information and contact details for the real company can be found here and it does not match up:
http://www.allabolag.se/5563479095
I have contacted them and they confirmed they do not sell mobile phones. The scammers also use the VAT number of the real company in order to convince people.

They used to have a paid account on alibaba.com, and there is a thread about them on their forum here:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/3...pany_.htm?va=0

They still have a page on ec21 as well: http://nordicab.en.ec21.com/company_info.jsp

They use the email address eurosell@live.se and IP 195.68.31.231 (Germany)
__________________
Thinking of buying gadgets on the internet? Read here first. And there is no such thing as cheap stuff from China, at least when it comes to famous brand names. Read here.

"FABRICATI DIEM, PVNC"

Last edited by Daneel : 6 August 2008 at 07:46.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 02:15.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.