Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Soutien des victimes en Français

Soutien des victimes en Français Si vous avez récemment été ou êtes actuellement une victime d'un "scam" ou d'une fraude, vous pouvez demander de l'aide ici

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 6 July 2008, 19:10
shuuuuuuuuuuut
Guest
 
Cry attention a ces deux adresse web

attention a ces deux adresse web Email: www.centralbank.ecv.vg
www.cbn-official.com c'est du fraude et de l'arnaque parce que l'habillage des sites ressemble beaucoup au site officielle de la banque central de nigeria mais enfin les administrateurs du site se sont des arnaqueurs je me demande il est ou le gouvernement nigérien a propos de tous sa
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 6 July 2008, 19:29
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Vous avez raison, la véritable CBN est: www.cenbank.org

www.centralbank.ecv.vg n'est qu'un compte gratuit de ecv.vg et www.cbn-official.com qui a été enregistré il y a seulement deux mois n'est que le dernier d'une longue lignée de sites bidons imitant la CBN.
Quote:
generalinfo@cbn-official.com
Mr. John Ibe (Head of CBN Online Transfer Department) johnibe@cbn-official.com
Phones:General Switch Enquiries for Online Banking:
Telephone/Fax +234 702 7237291
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 6 July 2008, 19:35
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Merci d'afficher ces détails. Le site a été rapporté a aa419.org:
http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?t=25459&highlight=
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 03:30.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.