|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

29 December 2007, 09:40
|
|
|
|
www.ebaytom.com
Is this a scam site??
Prices seem too to be true.
Thanks.
|

29 December 2007, 12:00
|
|
|
|
Hosted in China.
eBay is a registered trademark of eBay Inc., and any website bearing the name in the domain name must be authorized to do so. In addition the site bears the eBay logo.
Don't even look at the prices, the site is 100% fraudulent.
|

29 December 2007, 13:47
|
|
|
|
So how come the website is not in your list? Or it just hasnt been added yet?
Anyways thanks for the heads up.
|

29 December 2007, 13:59
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by CIRHS
So how come the website is not in your list?
|
Maybe it would be if we had seen it before, eh? 
|

29 December 2007, 19:45
|
 |
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2007
Languages:
|
|
Nice contact page too - Hotmail here we come 
|

30 December 2007, 00:19
|
|
|
|
Thanks John
Is there a list of websites that are not scams?
Anyways have a good new yaer.
|

30 December 2007, 00:23
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by CIRHS
Is there a list of websites that are not scams?
|
We wish!
Have a good New Year ale. 
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time is now 05:01.