Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Soutien des victimes en Français

Soutien des victimes en Français Si vous avez récemment été ou êtes actuellement une victime d'un "scam" ou d'une fraude, vous pouvez demander de l'aide ici

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 15 August 2007, 16:43
krom krom is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
www.blynh.com arnaque

Bonjour,
je me suis fait prendre il y a environ 1 mois
par un de ses site chinois.
Maintenant que faire?
Non pas dans l'espoir de récupérer l'argent mais dans le but de prévenir les usagers de la toile...
Quelle déclaration doit-on faire ?
Douanes? Embrassade? Association? Où autres?

MERCI
Laurent
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 15 August 2007, 20:19
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Bonjour krom, désolé mais vous avez raison pour l'argent, c'est perdu.

Si ils ont déclarés que votre colis était bloqué aux douanes, ce n'était qu'un autre mensonge dans l'espoir de vous arracher encore plus d'argent. Le colis n'a jamais existé donc inutile de contacter les douanes.

Une plainte ÃÂ* l'ambassade de Chine dans votre pays n'est pas une méchante idée. Vous pourriez tenter de formuler une plainte a la section des crimes économique de votre gendarmerie. Toutes plaintes doit être accompagné de tous les détails incluant les détails bancaires (si disponible) du site frauduleux, même si vous avez fait le transfert par Western Union.

A part cela, vous pourriez afficher tous les détails de ces arnaqueurs ici, pour alerter les autres victimes.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 16 August 2007, 07:35
krom krom is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
ÃÂ* bon entendeur !!!

donc pour ma part les site en question sont
http://www.blynh.com
et http://www.nyqbw.com sur celui lÃÂ* la personne contacté m'a proposé de payer une partie seulement et l'autre après réception mais l'interlocutrice ÃÂ* été remplacé depuis... virée sans doute...

les tarifs sembles dans les clous
c'est ce qui m'a trompé...
le contact aussi jusqu'au payement puis alors lÃÂ* plus rien..

je pense également que je vais essayer de voir avec les dirigeants MSN MESSENGER ET AUTRE SKYPE afin de voir si il peuvent bloquer leur comptes

krom
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 16 August 2007, 11:32
nacereddine nacereddine is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Bonjour krom,
VoilÃÂ* l'e-mail de l'ambassade de chine ÃÂ* paris si vous résidez en france "chinaemb_fr@mfa.gov.cn", vous pouvez vous rapprocher de l'attaché commercial, afin de déposer plainte du site en question. Contacter MSN ou SKYPE c'est une bonne idée, mais ils apparaîtront sous d'autres noms de domaine, la meilleure façon de réduire leur capacité de nuisance, c'est de leur bloquer leur groupe d'IP.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 16 August 2007, 12:19
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
.
Quote:
www.nyqbw.com
nyqbw@hotmail.com
ICQ 396737552
TEL +86-377-6182-5901
Bank name: Bank of China NanYang branch HeNan province P.R.China
Address : No.129, QiYi Road, NanYang , HeNan ,China .
A/C holder''''s name : Wen He Shan
A/C No. : 6285 6602 0041 367
SWIFT code : BKCH CN BJ 530
Quote:
www.blynh.com
TEL:86-010-86806233
Hotmail:blynh@hotmail.com
Bank of China Fangxingyuan subbranch of bank ChaoYang District,Beijing, China.
The HOLDER`S NAME: Donggui Liu
First name: Donggui (first name)
Last name: Liu (surname)
ACCOUT NUMBER:4140300-0188-052195-4
Swift code: BKCH CN BJ 110
The holder's address:NO.26,Haidian street
Haidian District,Beijing China
Postal code: 100080
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 18 August 2007, 04:39
Unregistered2007
Guest
 
Question jai ouvert le fameux la lotterie de bill gates

Quote:
Originally Posted by poirot View Post
.
jai ouvert un mail la lotterie bill gates est ce bien grave .il ne pourront pas aller dans mes info personelle du moin je lespere koi faire pour bloquer tou cela et le signaler comme frauduleux
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 18 August 2007, 16:27
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Il n'y a normalement pas de danger a simplement ouvrir un email.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 03:14.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.