Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Soutien des victimes en Français > Marchands Chinois

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 23 July 2007, 00:14
barthmania barthmania is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Languages:
Sxlx168.com : Site assez louche

Bonsoir ÃÂ* tous,

Aujourd'hui, j'ai été contacté sur MSN par un certain "Hong Mei" souhaitant me présenter sa société chinoise.

Il m'a présenté son site web que voici : http://www.sxlx168.com

Comme vous pouvez le remarquer, les prix sont très intéressants mais cela me parait drôlement louche.

Le gars est très sympa mais bon, je ne tiens pas ÃÂ* envoyer de l'argent dans le vide.

A noter que je veux acheter un iPod et WesternUnion et les Wire Transfert.

Sinon, pour me prouver que ce n'est pas une arnaque, il m'a envoyé trois trackers codes sur EMS et trois trackers sur DHL. Les voici :

Quote:
(21:37) hongmei : EA841112975CN EA861727828CN EA798709467CN these by EMS
(21:39) hongmei : 1885662192 1891390406 1891390410 these by DHL . please check it .
En trackant, on remarque que les colis partent bien de l'adresse indiquée sur le site, et qu'ils arrivent bien ÃÂ* destination (par exemple France, USA, ...).

Je lui également montrer pleins de sites dans le même genre que le lien qui sont déclarés frauduleux sur ce forum, et il répond :

Quote:
hongmei dit (00:58) :
but our company is hnoest ,
i don't know others
hongmei dit (01:01) :
i have been provide it to you , if we are fake , we can't send product to customers you know ! but we must send product , no
J'attends vos avis avec impatience et vous souhaite une bonne nuit.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 23 July 2007, 11:35
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Les red flags dans ce cas-ci.

Paiement a un compte bancaire personnel.

Le format du site vendant des motos aux Rolex, ÃÂ* l'électronique est typique de site fraudeurs. Il est facile pour les voleurs d'afficher tout, même la lune, puisqu'ils n'ont aucune intention de livrer.

Affiche les logos Paypal et visa mais ne les l'acceptent pas.

Ils prétendent être en affaire depuis 2001 mais le site n'existe que depuis Mars 2007.

Tous les signes d'une arnaque.

Ceci est une évaluation que vous pourriez faire vous-même.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 15:43.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.