|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

16 July 2007, 05:26
|
|
|
clubfreedom
is this scheme for real or another scam?
|

16 July 2007, 09:05
|
|
|
|
Hi there,
It would be helpful if you gave us a bit more details about this "clubfree". Is there a website we can take a look at, did you receive any communications from them that you'd like to share here with us?
Thanks.
|

16 July 2007, 12:52
|
 |
Participant
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Languages:
|
|
|
|

16 July 2007, 13:42
|
|
|
|
RE: CLUBFREEDOM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeval
Hi there,
It would be helpful if you gave us a bit more details about this "clubfree". Is there a website we can take a look at, did you receive any communications from them that you'd like to share here with us?
Thanks.
|
The websit is www.clubfreedom.com, they usually come with this amasing offer of $6,000 dollars for your $200 deposit provided you bring in an additional 2 participant to push you up the ladder. That easy to make money?
|

16 July 2007, 13:44
|
|
|
|
RE: CLUBFREEDOM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeval
Hi there,
It would be helpful if you gave us a bit more details about this "clubfree". Is there a website we can take a look at, did you receive any communications from them that you'd like to share here with us?
Thanks.
|
The websit is www.clubfreedom.biz, they usually come with this amasing offer of $6,000 dollars for your $200 deposit provided you bring in an additional 2 participant to push you up the ladder. That easy to make money?
|

16 July 2007, 13:53
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
You mean www.clubfreedoms.com?
Read the link posted by escrow-fraud. It's just a scam, the type where you maybe can make money from it if you scam hundreds of others in return.
__________________
Thinking of buying gadgets on the internet? Read here first. And there is no such thing as cheap stuff from China, at least when it comes to famous brand names. Read here.
"FABRICATI DIEM, PVNC"
|

16 July 2007, 14:11
|
 |
Administrator
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
The correct formula is "give us your money + recruit other people into this system = pyramid scam". Also known as a Ponzi scheme, or a really good way to lose both your money and your friends.
It's simple math. Let's say, for the sake of argument, you really could make a little profit (you're certainly not going to make any $400 profit on $200 in a short period...) by recruiting others into the level below you. What happens when you've reached maximum capacity? Even if you managed to recruit everyone in the world, eventually, the lower base is not going to be able to support the upper portion, and the people lower down are not going to make any money.
In fact, it's been my experience that the ONLY people to make money in these "recruitment schemes" are the people at the very top. Few of these things ever pay out a dime, even if you manage to get in early.
|

15 June 2008, 06:26
|
|
|
|
fraud club freedom
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aeval
Hi there,
It would be helpful if you gave us a bit more details about this "clubfree". Is there a website we can take a look at, did you receive any communications from them that you'd like to share here with us?
Thanks.
|
its a fraud stay away if u can.
baljinder
|

15 June 2008, 07:56
|
|
|
|
baljinder_bs,
That's great, thank you so much for your input. You even go so far as to quote Aeval who specificially asks for further information, and then you offer absolutely nothing in return. Unless you have something positive to say, like offering evidence to back up your 'claim', why bother posting? It really does not help.
|

6 October 2008, 05:40
|
|
|
|
fraud scheme
Club freedom is a fraud scheme for more details contact at <removed>
Last edited by poirot : 6 October 2008 at 15:30.
|

6 October 2008, 21:07
|
 |
Administrator
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
bajinder_bs - you still offer nothing. You are wasting everyone's time.
__________________
Please Help to Support FraudWatchers dot Org!
If you wish to make a financial donation, please PM me (FW Admin) upon receipt of which the appropriate payment details can be given.
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|