Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Is This a Scam?

Is This a Scam? Unsure whether an offer is genuine? Ask questions here.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 5 August 2012, 00:13
simbion12 simbion12 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
Hello is this SCAM site http://www.cialisenhancers.com

http://www.cialisenhancers.com

I hope someone experienced user, if you can tell me whether the site is reliable?

*Link removed

Last edited by poirot : 6 August 2012 at 14:29.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 5 August 2012, 01:18
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
That evaluation may be based stricktly on the fact that CIALISENHANCERS.COM was registered in 2006. In cases of purchasing consumer goods that evaluation could be viable however in a case of an online drug merchant there are other variables to consider such as safety.

cialisenhancers.com was registered through a proxy in Panama in order to hide the registrant's identity. http://www.who.is/whois/cialisenhancers.com/ That's a red flag.

No address, just a toll free number (877-217-0116) which can be purchased over the Internet for as little as $10 a month, which is another red flag. The number gives the false impression that they are in the USA when in fact they are in India which is known as a source of illegal counterfeit drugs.

http://cialisenhancers.com/faq.htm
Quote:
Q: Are your products approved by FDA?
A: The products that we sell are manufactured and shipped from India so they are approved by Indian FDA.
cialisenhancers.com claim to sell generic drugs however they advertise drugs such as Viagra which is still under patent protection until 2020, which indicates that they sell counterfeits. http://www.accessrx.com/research/viagra-patent-expires/ Making such false statements in this context is a major red flag.

There are serious safety issues that goes with buying counterfeit drugs.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-15208595
Quote:
Very often consumers cannot work out if they have been treated with a counterfeit product, which may contain non-active or even toxic ingredients.

Last edited by poirot : 5 August 2012 at 01:38.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 5 August 2012, 01:46
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Update on CIALISENHANCERS.COM long standing registration. The domain appears to have existed since 2006 however the archives show no site until 2011 when it had just a holding page http://web.archive.org/web/201102071...enhancers.com/ This indicate that the current content of CIALISENHANCERS.COM is quite recent, which ads yet another red flag.

Quote:
Domain Name: CIALISENHANCERS.COM
Registrar: INTERNET.BS CORP.
Whois Server: whois.internet.bs
Referral URL: http://www.internet.bs
Name Server: NS1.HOOPLAHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.HOOPLAHOSTING.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Date Registered: 2006-12-11
Date Modified: 2012-7-4
Expiry Date: 2012-12-11
Registrant Fundacion Private Whois

Last edited by poirot : 6 August 2012 at 14:29.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 22:42.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.