Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Welcome to Fraudwatchers

Welcome to Fraudwatchers For all our members, come and introduce yourself here and share your experiences you've had with scammers. Visitors and guests may view these forums.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 6 August 2012, 12:20
sexyneme sexyneme is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
Courier company fraud

i was dealing with 1 company is South Africa and they were sending my stuff on http://www.rainbowsalogistics.com/ courier company. I believe this is a fraud courier company.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 6 August 2012, 12:35
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
**SCAM - www.rainbowsalogistics.com / 27719308186

You're definitely right, the courier is a scam. For the record;

Quote:
http://www.rainbowsalogistics.com/
Durban, ZAR
12 Findlay Ave, Durban, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa
Telephone:+27 719 308 186 / 27719308186 / 27 719308186
Fax:+86 270 9545 / 27 86 270 9545 / 27862709545 / 27 862709545
Email:info@rainbowsalogistics.com
Whois
Quote:
Domain Name: RAINBOWSALOGISTICS.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
ID#10760, PO Box 16
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Nobby Beach
null,QLD 4218
AU
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 11-Jul-2012
Expiration Date: 11-Jul-2013
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 6 August 2012, 13:08
sexyneme sexyneme is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
courier company

What about this courier company? seems like this is also scum.

http://www.tnt.com/portal/location/en.html
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 6 August 2012, 13:08
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Names of other fake companies associated to rainbowsalogistics.com;

http://www.exportersindia.com/denishbrown/
Quote:
Contact Person : Mr. Mentor Jakupi Hassan
Telephone : +27-11-0501737
Mobile Phone : +27-764730364 / 780653248
Address : Sorreston Bld, Atlantic Roade, Muitzenburg, - 7945, South Africa
http://company-list.org/Company/BAJO...ES-844111.html
Quote:
BAJO.C.S.TRADES
Company Profile:

BAGIO C.S Tradings is an innovation & dependable manufacturer and supplier which focused on supplies of Agricultural products, and all types of scraps and chemicals as wel etc for the past 12 years. our goal is to provide top quality products and custom service to our clients , We have grown from a South African company to a global player in the world of agricultural products. The key is to offer safe, effective and valuable products to our clients, your success is our focus forever.
We retails and distribute on whole sale ventures. All our agricultural products are DEA complaint and ship to the USAMEU, UAE and other developed countries.We strive to bring to you just 100% natural sourced from the finest outlets in the markets with no banned chemicals and name. To place an order, Please follow directory on product catalog
Company Name : BAJO.C.S.TRADES
Tel : 27-734-550343
Fax : 27-215-112480
Email : Send Email
Country : myanmar
Address : 47a Edley Symons Ave, East London, Other, South Af
Website : http://www.bajiooil.com
Updated : Monday, 16 July 2012
http://www.tradekey.com/profile_cont...Enterprise.htm
Quote:
Contact Person : Mr. Mr Sipiwe Nkuna (Manufacturing/Production/Operations)
Company : CC Chemuhans Trading Enterprise
Address: 29 Phalabruiha Sheet, limpopo Polrlewane, East London, Other, South Africa
Zip/Postal: 5200
Telephone: 27-734-550343
Fax: 27-862-55680
http://www.tradekey.com/profile_cont...L-TRADE-CC.htm
Quote:
Contact Person : Mr. Jean Claude Laplante (CEO)
Company : JCL GLOBAL TRADE CC
Address: lynburnweg, lynwood, manor, South Africa
Zip/Postal: 0081
Telephone: 27-073-1627791
Fax: 27-086-2243686
Quote:
MHOLDINGS LTD
http://www.tradekey.com/profile_cont...NTURES-LTD.htm
Quote:
Contact Person : Mr. Takuma shaun (Director)
Company : BEST SUPPLIER VENTURES LTD
Address: 105 KLOOF STREET, WESTERN CAPE, Other, South Africa
Zip/Postal: 8001
Telephone: 27-739-638675
Fax: 27-739-638675
Mobile: 0027-739638675
http://www.tradekey.com/profile_cont...TA-TRADING.htm
Quote:
Contact Person : nec afuta (Sales)
Company : AFUTA TRADING
Address: 29 Link Street, JOHANNESBURG, South Africa
Zip/Postal: 2092
Telephone: 27-782-443198 / +27(0) 78 149 4566
Fax: 27-866-139547
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 6 August 2012, 13:10
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Quote:
Originally Posted by sexyneme View Post
What about this courier company? seems like this is also scum.

http://www.tnt.com/portal/location/en.html
sexyneme, who is suggesting this company to you? Is this the person who was in contact with you regarding rainbowlogistics?
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 20 August 2012, 05:10
sexyneme sexyneme is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
Fraud

Bro there are many different persons who is involved in fraud business i have sorted out around 10-15 compaines in S.A.

I am sharing few links i request u all take a deep look in to the links and the contact i have mentioed below.



Head Quaters
United Kingdom
Cityerthshire
Area: Inchture
Post CodeH14 9RN
Hotline:01123776697854
CEO:Mr Franchesco Maria
ISLAND OSTRICH GROUP LTD
Email:franchesco_maria@sify.com



http://forum.agriscape.com/thread/3368/14/

http://www.gardenandgreen.co.uk/#/ga...eds/4532529659
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 3 September 2012, 21:47
Parand
Guest
 
South Africa

Anyone knows more about this contact and how do say that this person is fraud as I'm trying to do a deal with them?

Contact Person : Mr. Takuma shaun (Director)
Company : BEST SUPPLIER VENTURES LTD
Address: 105 KLOOF STREET, WESTERN CAPE, Other, South Africa
Zip/Postal: 8001
Telephone: 27-739-638675
Fax: 27-739-638675
Mobile: 0027-739638675
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #8  
Old 4 September 2012, 00:20
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Parand View Post
Anyone knows more about this contact and how do say that this person is fraud as I'm trying to do a deal with them?

Contact Person : Mr. Takuma shaun (Director)
Company : BEST SUPPLIER VENTURES LTD
Address: 105 KLOOF STREET, WESTERN CAPE, Other, South Africa
Zip/Postal: 8001
Telephone: 27-739-638675
Fax: 27-739-638675
Mobile: 0027-739638675

It's a confirmed fraud
All mentioned above are frauds. Why would you even think of dealing with this guy when all you have is an anonymous mobile phone number not to mention already exposed as a fraud. Please read the following, or you will get scammed, it's just a matter of time. Western Union and MoneyGram indicate scam
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 10:14.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.