Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Job and Employment Offers

Job and Employment Offers Have you received a job offer in your email inbox? Have you been asked to accept checks, money orders or wire transfers on behalf of a foreign company? Does the job involve the use of your PayPal or eBay account?

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 11 June 2012, 14:29
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
FRAUD - www.howosonimmigrationsolutions.com / www.jbcleadwayfarmseafoods.com - FRAUD

http://howosonimmigrationsolutions.com (FRAUD)
Quote:
Howoson Immigration Solutions
main Name: HOWOSONIMMIGRATIONSOLUTIONS.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS2.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS3.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS4.OWORESTED.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-may-2012
Creation Date: 28-mar-2012
Expiration Date: 28-mar-2013
Spam
Quote:
DEAR SIR/ MADAM
WE ARE HOWOSON RECRUITMENT AND IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT WE ARE
CURRENTLY RECRUTING WORKERS ON BEHALF OF JBC LEADWAY FARMS &
SEAFOODS IN CANADA
WEBSITE:www.jbcleadwayfarmseafoods.com [4]
UNSKILLED LABORER'S.
A, FOOD PACKERS B,RECEPTIONIST C,GENERAL LABOURS
D,WAITER/WAITRESS E,FISH PACKER F, FISH FARMER G,STORE
KEEPER H, FISH CUTTERS
TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
1. Accommodation - Provided.
2. Ticket - Provided
3. Medical - Provided.
4. Transportation - Provided.
5. Working hours - 9a.m-6p.m [Mon-Sat]
6. Vacation - 28.5 days every year
7. Salary _ Cad $15 Per hour
9. Extra time - Cad$18per hour
10. Insurance & Pension According to Quebec Labor laws.
11. Other Benefits Family status, group benefit and other fringe
benefits.
Other terms according to Quebec labor laws
Thanks & Regards
Mr. Richard Young
3458, Avenue Laval, Montréal, QC H2X 3C8 -CANADA
Phone Number: 15146641366
Website:www.howosonimmigrationsolutions.com [5]
Email:info@howosonimmigrationsolutions.com [6]
Email:jobs@howosonimmigrationsolutions.com [7]
Quote:
Domain Name: JBCLEADWAYFARMSEAFOODS.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.MD-9.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
Name Server: NS2.MD-9.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 01-jun-2012
Creation Date: 08-mar-2012
Expiration Date: 08-mar-2013
http://jbcleadwayfarmseafoods.com (FRAUD)
Quote:
JBC Leadway Farms & Seafoods
Email: info@jbcleadwayfarmseafoods.com
Email: jobs@jbcleadwayfarmseafoods.com
Tel: +1(514)448-8963
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 11 June 2012, 15:18
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
More from the same scammers

http://cathyranchandfarms.ca (FRAUD)
Quote:
Cathy Ranch & Farms
Phone: +1 514 6641395
For General info: info@cathyranchandfarms.ca
For Sales: sales@cathyranchandfarms.ca
Quote:
Domain name: cathyranchandfarms.ca
Domain status: registered
Creation date: 2011/09/07
Expiry date: 2012/09/07
Updated date: 2011/09/07
Name servers:
ns4.oworested.com
ns3.oworested.com
ns2.oworested.com
ns1.oworested.com
The above is used in conjunction with GLOBALJOBSCONSULTANCY.COM (FRAUD)
Quote:
Domain Name: GLOBALJOBSCONSULTANCY.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: DNS.PARKPAGE.FOUNDATIONAPI.COM
Name Server: DNS2.PARKPAGE.FOUNDATIONAPI.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 07-jun-2012
Creation Date: 06-jun-2011
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 11 June 2012, 23:16
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
http://panoramaseafood.ca FRAUD
Quote:
Panorama Seafood & Restaurant
Email: info@panoramaseafood.ca
Phone: +1(418)907-2217
Web: www.panoramaseafood.ca
Domain name: panoramaseafood.ca
Domain status: registered
Creation date: 2012/03/15
Expiry date: 2013/03/15
Updated date: 2012/03/18
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 19 June 2012, 08:51
benja benja is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Languages:
Oops flourish immigration incorporated

Quote:
Originally Posted by poirot View Post
http://panoramaseafood.ca FRAUD


Domain name: panoramaseafood.ca
Domain status: registered
Creation date: 2012/03/15
Expiry date: 2013/03/15
Updated date: 2012/03/18
Thanks for this info. At least we no know that the company do not exist, does that also mean that the agency Flourish Immigration Incorporated is also a fake one or are they victims as well?

The agency's name is Flourish Immigration Incorporated,their website is at www.flourishimmigration.com and their telephone # is +14794390009 and their email is at info@flourishimmigration.com

Thank you.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 19 June 2012, 09:22
mysteryquest's Avatar
mysteryquest mysteryquest is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Languages:
http:///www.florishimmigrations.com (Job Scam)
redirected to http://florishimmigrationsinc.yolasite.com
455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, QC, H3G 1M8
Canada
info@florishimmigrations.com
+14794390009

Domain Name: FLORISHIMMIGRATIONS.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS2.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS3.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS4.OWORESTED.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-may-2012
Creation Date: 05-apr-2012
Expiration Date: 05-apr-2013

Last edited by mysteryquest : 19 June 2012 at 09:49.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 12:48.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.