Their website initially looks genuine but the whois record
http://whois.domaintools.com/jdporiental.com shows that the domain was only registered 12 days ago.
This is the email I received:
On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 12:18 PM, Patricia Bennett <info@jdporiental.com> wrote:
Dear ,
At the moment we are looking for responsible and enthusiastic
candidates to fill in 2 positions at our Company.
We found your CV on the web and we would love you to apply.
Currently our Company is opening new offices in UK and thereby
we have 2 vacant positions.
At the moment we have following vacant positions to apply for:
- Account Manager Assistant (27.1_UK),
- Data Entry Support (27.2_UK);
* both positions are offered as full-time
and part-time employment.
The annual base salary is starting from
(but can be subject to discuss):
£23,000 for Account Manager Assistant;
£17,000 for Data Entry Support;
(paid in biweekly installments).
The terms of employment are according to the United Kingdom
Labor Law!
As an applicant you are expected to pass the free
Company’s training course.
After successful completion of the probation training
course, you will be entitled to other allowances and benefits
whatsoever as per policies of the organization.
If you are interested, please submit your application for
mentioned above job positions - we would love to see
you as a candidate for the position at our Company!
We hope you will accept this job offer and look forward to
see you as a member of our young and dynamic team!
Sincerely,
Patricia Bennett
Human Resource Manager
JDP Oriental Resources INC