Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español > Estafas Chinos

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 7 August 2012, 04:27
juanosch7 juanosch7 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
Necesito me ayuden con información de estas empresas !!!

Buen día les estaré muy agradecido si me pueden ayudar con información sobre estas empresas para de alguna manera poder descartar algún tipo de fraude:

1.- Ningbo Hongdu Model Plastics Co.,Ltd
Ningbo Dayrelax Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd
Plenty Win Investments Limited
Add: No.168 Changxing Road, Luotuo Ind Zone, Zhenhai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China
Zip:315202
Tel: +86 574 86310181/86310355/86310142
Fax: +86 574 86310151
Email: sasia@dayrelax.com
MSN: Vincent0923@msn.cn
Skype: Hello.Vincent

*Se comunica por medio del email : sasia@dayrelax.com


2.- Xiamen U-Way Import&Export Co.,ltd
Address:Room708,Baotuo Building,Sishui road 617#,Wuyuan Wan,Huli District,Xiamen city,Fujian province
Website:www.uway-pets.com,www.uway-xm.en.alibaba.com
MSNm_uway_jessy@hotmail.com
Skypem_uway_jessy
Yahoo ID: jessy_uway@yahoo.com
Tel:86-592-5701771,86-592-5701772,86-592-5701773
Fax:86-592-6011760

*Se comunica conmigo del email: jessy@uway-pets.com

-Quedo muy agradecido de antemano.

juanosch7.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 7 August 2012, 10:59
rainbow76's Avatar
rainbow76 rainbow76 is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Languages:
1. Ningbo Dayrelax Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd www.dayrelax.com is not registered in China, and using fake certificates.

2. Xiamen U-Way Import&Export Co.,ltd is registered in Nov.2011, but on the www.uway-pets.com, " it was founded in 2005".

1 . Dayrelax Ningbo Electrical Appliance Co. , Ltd is not registered www.dayrelax.com in China, and using fake certificates.

2 . U -Way Xiamen Import & Export Co. , ltd is registered in Nov.2011 , But on the www.uway - pets.com , "it was founded in 2005."
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 8 August 2012, 21:19
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
Gracias Rainbow por tu información:

Gracias Rainbow por tu información:

traduzco tu post:

Quote:
1. Ningbo Dayrelax Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd no está registrada en China www.dayrelax.com y está usando certificados falsos;

2. Xiamen U-Way Import&Export Co.,ltd está registrada en Nov.2011, pero en el www.uway-pets.com, " fue fundado en 2005".

1 . Dayrelax Ningbo Electrical Appliance Co. no está registrada en China , Ltd www.dayrelax.com , está usando certificados falsos;

2 . U -Way Xiamen Import & Export Co. ,está registrada en Nov.2011, pero en el www.uway-pets.com, " fue fundado en 2005".
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 9 August 2012, 06:15
juanosch7 juanosch7 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
Muchas gracias !!

Que bueno poder contar con personas que nos ayuden a no pasar un mal rato con empresas inescrupulosas.

Buenas vibras!


Muchas gracias!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 16 August 2012, 04:40
juanosch7 juanosch7 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
Hola chicos

Agradezco de todo corazón la ayuda que me han brindado espero me puedan seguir ayudando para elegir la mejor opción, me he contactado con otras 2 empresas que me ofrecen precios mas bajos pero no tomaría alguna decisión sin antes consultarles a ustedes, les dejo los datos de estas empresas:

1)
TAIZHOU HUANGYAN XUYUAN PLASTIC FACTORY
Add: Hongsan, Dongcheng, Huangyan area, Taizhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: 0086-576-84172990 Mobile:0086-18957612157 Fax: 0086-576-84172998
Website:http://tzxuyuan.en.alibaba.com
Email:sale3@keluntrade.com
MSNuyuantina@hotmail.com
发件人: feedback@service.alibaba.com
发送时间: 2012-08-06 02:02:23
收件人: sale2@keluntrade.com; kathy@keluntrade.com; sun7111@yahoo.cn
抄送:
Me responde ppor este correo:
sale2@keluntrade.com
con copia a : kathytdd@gmail.com

2)
PRIME INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Add.: No. 32 south Jiangzhou Road Yangzhong Jiangsu China
Tel: +86 511 8832 1326,8832 4938; Fax:+86 511 8832 5129
E-mail: primepet@139.com ; yzftco@public.zj.js.cn
Website: www.prime-pet.com
Se comunica por este correo:
primepet@139.com

Espero puedan ayudarme y desde ya muchas gracias, quiero que tengan en cuenta que tienen un contacto en Perú para ayudarlos a ustedes.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 17 August 2012, 23:30
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
Hola juanosch7:

Si lees al pie de mi firma, notarás que FW no es un directorio de empresas ni recomienda sitios para compras o negocios.

Por esta vez te daré la info que nos indica que KelunTrade.com es un fraude.

ICANN Registrar:
HICHINA ZHICHENG TECHNOLOGY LTD.
Created:
2010-09-13
Expires:
2012-09-13 Backorder Now
Updated:
2011-07-21
Registrar Status:
ok
Name Server:
DNS19.HICHINA.COM (has 1,203,144 domains)
DNS20.HICHINA.COM (has 1,203,144 domains)
Whois Server:
grs-whois.hichina.com
General TLDs:
KelunTrade.com (registered and active website)
KelunTrade.net (never registered before)
KelunTrade.org (never registered before)
KelunTrade.biz (never registered before)
KelunTrade.info (never registered before)
KelunTrade.us (never registered before)


En cuanto a : prime-pet.com


PunnyCode : prime-pet.com
Creation Date : 2003-09-04 00:00:00
Updated Date : 2012-01-03 14:07:39
Expiration Date : 2012-09-04 00:00:00

Registrant:
Organization : Lin Hui
Name : Lin Hui
Address : No.32 South Jiangzhou Road Yangzhou Jiangsu China
City : yangzhoushi
Province/State : jiangsusheng
Country : china
Postal Code : 212200

La responsabilidad de negociar o no con estos sitios es tuya. FW no recomienda ninguna empresa.

En FW encontrrás todas las herramientas para averiguar la fiabilidad o no de los sitios:

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...play.php?f=158

Te sugiero utulizarlas y leer las recomendaciones sobre COMPRAR EN CHINA

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...t.php?f=66&a=2

Atentos saludos
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 01:59.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.