Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Announcements, Notices and Alerts > FraudWatchers Notices

FraudWatchers Notices This forum has been created for any notices and notifications received by us and that warrant posting as an announcement.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 29 May 2009, 11:26
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
Dave Couture - Forum spammer

Version francaise

Lately our forum and numerous others have been spammed with hidden links. The usual tactic is to post an insignificant reply in an existing thread, and to include a hidden link either in invisible text (matching our background color code), or hidden behind a smily.

This type of black hat SEO spamming is against Google's terms of service and is usually associated with throwaway domains that are not expected to have a long life, such as porn sites or online drug sellers.

The objective of this spamming parasite is to increase the value of his domains for re-sale. Black hat SEO spammers contribute absolutely nothing for the Internet community, instead they abuse other people's resources. Much like cockroaches.

Since we deleted their posts, here are some examples on other forums.
- user maison09 The hidden link is just above the "quote" button: http://www.l2guru.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3020897
- user lenga0801: http://www.vietabroader.org/f/showthread.php?t=6347
- user maison09: http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/...howtopic=71384

Here are the domains that where spammed here. Some repeatedly:
Quote:
SPAMMER==> maisondecredit.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> dossierdesurendettement.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> simulationempruntimmobilier.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> organismedecredit.net <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> meilleurcontratassurancevie.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> pret-auto.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> commissiondesurendettement.net <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> fiscaliteassurancevie.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> salestrackingsoftware.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> wrongful-deathlawyers.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> carte-decredit.com <==SPAM
Webspam reports are being filed with Google.
Whoever is dumb enough to purchases one of these spam domains will be getting the spamming reputation that goes with it.

The spammers registered with the following (username/email address/IP)
Quote:
RashkaM07 - rashka.mephisto@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
PunisherP - castle.franky@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
Gabyrpg/Guest - 86.107.186.118
Fergief - fdeyson@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
IvanVasil - ivanovvasili@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
punisherz - restlesspunishment@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
Gpatrick - 78.96.253.191 - g.patrick32@yahoo.com
wildduck - bennybenny09@gmail.com - 123.18.156.10
Wednesday2009 - leesunday849@gmail.com - 123.18.144.94
littlerabbit - anneanne2009@gmail.com - 123.18.129.236
kitty234 - dorita234@gmail.com - 123.18.151.225
sontom115 - sontom115@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
wiliam112 - fordrange.wiliam112@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
frankiben123 - frank1234@live.ca - 67.223.139.97
Most of the above domains are registered to:
Quote:
Dave Couture (cout12@gmail.com)
+1.450-501-1433
Fax: +1.5555555555
22 madison
toronto, ONTARIO m5r2s1
Quote:
couture, dave
6410 poulin
saint-hyacinthe, QC j2r1b9
Canada
514-358-3589 Fax --
Quote:
francis couture (couture12@live.ca)
+1.450-796-3261
Fax: +1.5555555555
6410 poulin
st-hyacinthe, qc j2r1b9
His SEO site is... SPAMMER => zaricot.com <=SPAM

The IP's of the spammers where from Romania, Vietnam and St-Hyacinthe Quebec Canada. Most of the time, Couture pays others to spam for him.

If your forum has been polluted by these spam, fight back by filing web spam reports with search engines.

*Additional spammed domains will be posted here.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 9 June 2009, 11:32
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
manola romani0601@gmail.com 203.210.196.177
A web spam report has been filed on the following...
SPAMMER==> sonneriegratuite.org <==SPAM
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 11 June 2009, 13:40
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
truecolor - jessalba676@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
A web spam report has been filed on the following...
SPAMMER==> simulationcreditauto.net <==SPAM
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 21 June 2009, 23:27
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
kennedyusa058 203.210.196.177 kennedyusa058@gmail.com
bobtom115 203.210.196.177 bobtom115@gmail.com
sandymiss 203.210.196.177 sandymiss88@gmail.com
A web spam report has been filed on the following...
SPAMMER==> simulationcreditauto.net <==SPAM

Last edited by poirot : 9 October 2009 at 13:07.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 27 June 2009, 23:56
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
Here's another site owned by this SPAMMER clubjonas.com SPAM knows seems to pay off.
Quote:
Registrant:
Dave Couture
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: CLUBJONAS.COM
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1077.HOSTGATOR.COM
NS1078.HOSTGATOR.
COM
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 18 September 2009, 16:55
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
Posted by the owner of SPAMMER=> clubjonas.com <=SPAM
Quote:
glasouimp 222.252.204.83 keyword.ggs@gmail.com
SPAMMER=> pretpersonnelenligne.org <=SPAM
SPAMMER=> clubjonas.com <=SPAM also uses franki_ben@hotmail.com 72.0.252.96 Drummondville/saint-hyacinthe Canada, home of notorious forum spammer Dave Couture, owner of :
SPAMMER=> clubjonas.com <=SPAM

Be advised that any domain purchased from forum spammer Dave Couture will invariably come with his SPAMMER reputation.

Last edited by poirot : 18 September 2009 at 17:24.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 9 October 2009, 13:04
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .
Timezone: .
Languages:
Posted by Dave Couture the owner of SPAMMER=> clubjonas.com <=SPAM
Quote:
emnoiinay9 anhviinhoi@gmail.com 123.18.155.96
SPAMMER=> radiantfloorheatingsystems.org <=SPAM
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 18:44.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.