|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

23 June 2006, 12:08
|
|
|
regarding loan,it it is good or fradu" PEDROGONZALES AND ASSOCIATE CHAMBER"
Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2006 23:24:43 -0700 (PDT)
From: "pedro harry" <barristerpedroharry@yahoo.com> View Contact Details
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
Subject: LOAN APPLICATION FORM FILL AND RETURN
To: <admin edit - removed personal details>
PEDROGONZALES AND ASSOCIATE CHAMBER
10 jaun hill, piso 2 pueta2 C/P 25005,
MADRID-SPAIN.
Tel:0034-626-326-371, Fax: 0034-973-238-950
Attn:
I am in receipt to your mail which you sent to my chamber, attached to this mail is an application form and my membership certificate under the spanish government law society in upper spain,
I shall await your response with the aplication form well filled out so that the form can be forwarded to the payee bank. As an athorney to my cleint MR MICHAEL SPAIN , i shall make everything possible to make sure this transaction is back up by all legal documents. Looking forward to receive your swift response.
Have a nice day
Barr Pedro Harry
NOTE:YOU ARE TO FILL AND RETURN THE APLLICATION FORM.
Attention,
I am in receipt to your mail you can find the application form as an attachment , you are advise to filled and return to the office within 48 hours. And also print out a copy for your self. hope to hear from you .
Regards,
Pedro Harry
1. Full name/address…………………………………………………………………………………
2. Date of Birth …………………………………………………………………………………………………
3. Occupation/designation…………………………………………………………………………………….
4. Marital status …………………………………………………………………………………………………
5. Tel/Email/Fax…………………………………………………………………………………………………
6. Amount need as loan…………………………………………………………………………………….
7. Purpose of loan…………………………………………………………………………………………..
8. Proposed duration of loan………………………………………………………………………………
9. Do you have assets………………………………………………………………………………………..
Sir, I will therefore appreciate if you could use your good office to remit my funds via telegraphic transfer into my nominated bank account information below.
Name of bank……………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Address of bank……………………………………………………………………………………………………
Account number……………………………………………………………………………………………………
Account name………………………………………………………………………………………...
Thanks for your concern and understanding.
Yours Faithfully.
Your full name…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Signature…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2006 08:43:30 -0700 (PDT)
From: "michael spain" <michaelspain_investment@yahoo.com> View Contact Details
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
Subject: INFORMATION UPDATE
To: <admin edit - removed personal details>
Attention,
These are the terms and conditions required to get a loan upon the receipt of this i attached my certificate of operation with the spainish government . You are hereby directed to contact my solicitor for transfer update .
INTEREST
It has an affordable interest rate of 3% interest . All loans must be paid back before a maximum of 5 years and an unlimited minimum. If the loan is not being able to pay back within this period you will be given an additional period of 2 years interest free. Intrest starts after 8 months of grant, you have to be paying the intrest rate every month end.
After considerably viewing all condition and requirement as
acceptable, If you agree to the following terms and conditions,please contact my barrister who is in charge of my legal transfer so that he can give you more information on how to get the loan.
ESTRELLA SEGUROS Solicitor, Advocate and Notary Public
Office: 10 jaun hill, piso 2 pueta2 Madrid Spain. Direct Tel:
0034-626-250-985..Fax:0034-940-465-804.
PEDRO .H.GOZANLEX
(HEAD OF CHAMBERS) PEDRO HARRY GOZANLEX & PARTNERS.)
EMAIL(barristerpedroharry@yahoo.com )
NOTE: You are required to reply the barrister giving
FULL NAMES:,
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
VALID PHONE NUMBER:
Regards
michael spain
Loan Agent
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Talk is cheap. Use Yahoo! Messenger to make PC-to-Phone calls. Great rates starting at 1¢/min.
|

23 June 2006, 12:41
|
 |
Participant
|
|
|
|
|
Hello, Basically, it is fake from top to bottom.
1. Pedro Harry? sorry Not a very Spanish name, except the Pedro part.
2. Barrister? Sorry in Spain they are known as "Abogados" which would translate as lawyer, not barrister.
3. "spanish government law society in upper spain". What? Sorry, the Spanish government does not run law societies in Upper Spain or anywhere else in Spain.
4. "Office: 10 jaun hill,". Sorry the word in Spanish is Juan, and "hill" is not a SPanish word.
4. Loan Agent Michael Spain? What kind of a name is that? Not Spanish.
5. Pedro Gonzalex? Sorry the name is spelled Gonzales or Gonzalez.
This is a complete scam, and the only money involved will be yours. There is nothing authentic about any of it. It's best to have no more contact with these people.
And if any of that is your personal information, you should edit that out.
Thank you.
__________________
Knowledge and information are the scammer's worst enemies; silence is the scammer's best friend.
|

15 December 2006, 10:13
|
|
|
Fraudulent loans
I used a bogus email to apply for a loan. These guys really are not who they claim to be. The application form had the South African Government logo as part of the letterhead. This after they claim to be from Spain? Further if you look into the document details you will find that the author is named "Suki" - a name often found in Africa.
Please do not give respond to their advertisements - you won't receive a cent and they will have your bank details, address, ID number, etc. You WILL depart with your hard earned money and they will be laughing all the way to the bank.
|

14 August 2007, 10:18
|
|
|
|
still operating
i am still in contact with "Pedro" he is still operating. How can we close him down?
|

14 August 2007, 11:21
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
It's impossible. Law Enforcement is mostly uninterested and the scammers are using anonymous details.
__________________
Please help to keep Fraudwatchers.Org running!
If you think that Fraudwatchers.Org is useful and/or has helped you in any way, you may want to support us by buying from our shop. Click here for further information.
If you're interested in making a financial donation instead, send a private message to FW Admin or use the "contact us" form.
------------------------------------------------
|

15 August 2007, 23:43
|
|
|
|
Is this a fraud
I have I loan agreement between a James Orr and a Mr Blair from Private loan investment company .That your law office signed a notary on .In the amount of $300,000.00 @ 3% interest for 20 years .I want to know if this is so ?? James Orr.Pedrogonzales & Cahmbers.
|

16 August 2007, 10:37
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
That sounds very much like a scam but can you provide us with more details? How did you come across them?
__________________
Please help to keep Fraudwatchers.Org running!
If you think that Fraudwatchers.Org is useful and/or has helped you in any way, you may want to support us by buying from our shop. Click here for further information.
If you're interested in making a financial donation instead, send a private message to FW Admin or use the "contact us" form.
------------------------------------------------
|

20 August 2007, 19:50
|
 |
Participant
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
I'd say it's a scam. 3% seems way too low to me.
If he asks for fees up-front, it's guaranteed a scam. Every bank I've ever borrowed from has been only too happy to take the fees out of the loan.
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|