Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Is This a Scam?

Is This a Scam? Unsure whether an offer is genuine? Ask questions here.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 18 August 2012, 12:51
simbion12 simbion12 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
Hello is this company fake ? http://www.microyang.com/

It say they are from 8 year's gold supplier. I also looked here.
http://microyang.en.alibaba.com/ and
*Link removed by the moderator It say "Site is Hong Kong based, but most likely from China"
Can you give me more information or someone who know It, It looks legit or maybe I’m wrong?
Can you give me more advices?
Ty very much

Last edited by poirot : 18 August 2012 at 13:01.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 19 August 2012, 07:46
rainbow76's Avatar
rainbow76 rainbow76 is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Languages:
Quote:
Originally Posted by simbion12 View Post
It say they are from 8 year's gold supplier. I also looked here.
http://microyang.en.alibaba.com/ and
*Link removed by the moderator It say "Site is Hong Kong based, but most likely from China"
Can you give me more information or someone who know It, It looks legit or maybe I’m wrong?
Can you give me more advices?
Ty very much
From http://microyang.en.alibaba.com/ you can find two links:

1.Website: http://www.microyang.com
2.Website on alibaba.com: http://microyang.en.alibaba.com

1. On the fist link, the company English name is same, but different Chinese name.

The English name can be found on HK business registration: http://www.icris.cr.gov.hk/csci/, which has a different Chinese name from the second link.

And the registration shows that the company started from 2006, but on Chinese website it said "from 2003".

2. The company Chinese name on second link is registered in 2007 in Shenzhen. In 2011, the registration contents have been changed, the company cannot produce products, can sell the products.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 01:56.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.