|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

1 August 2012, 03:40
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
|
|
Is fake of this company?
Dear Sir,
We just contact a Russian Company is named Union Invest Petrochemical & Agro llc. The Registration Number: 45293566000, Inn:7728126499, OKPO:42451136
Tel:+7(495)9238911, Fax:+7(495)500-81-94
Email: info@uninvestpetrochemical.ru, sales@uninvestpetrochemical.ru, export@uninvestpetrochemical.ru
Website: www.uninvestpetrochemical.ru
As their selling procedure on business, upon the agreement of the details on the contract, seller invites Buyer officially to Russia nad exchange Legalized Hard Copies Contract trough courier & lodge contract in a respective Banks. And then,they need us to pay the transportation cost of USD1.5 per MT to JSC Railway Department directly.
Please advise this procedure is correct & legal?
|

1 August 2012, 04:11
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
|
|
|
wow !!!! looks like you are having the same problem as myself !!
good luck !!
|

1 August 2012, 09:35
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2010
Languages:
|
|
|
www.uninvestpetrochemical.ru
their website www.uninvestpetrochemical.ru was created in June 2012, fresh website, never a good sign.
Like the name UNinvest!!!!
__________________
YOU THINK YOU STRIKED GOLD, CAREFUL YOU MAY HIT ROCKBOTTOM!
YOUR LUCKY DAY HAS COME, YOU MAY FACE A NIGHTMARE!
NEVER PAY BY WESTER UNION, MONEYGRAM OR BANKTRANSFER, UNLESS IT IS TO YOUR NEIGHBOUR!
|

1 August 2012, 12:46
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
|
|
|
|

3 August 2012, 13:23
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
|
|
Thanks!
Thank you Guy to answer my questions!
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|