This fraud originates from Eastern Europe
https://www.olimpic-cameras.co.uk (FRAUD)
Quote:
Olimpic Cameras
Olimpic Cameras is a registered trademark of Sliler Centre UK Limited
|
"
Sliler Centre UK Limited" does not exist. The address and registration number belongs to legitimate "Silver Centre"
IP: 46.252.201.173
Domain name: olimpic-cameras.co.uk (FRAUD)
Registrant: andrius burundukas
Registrant type: Unknown
Registrant's address: 80 sunderland point
london
E16 2SN
United Kingdom
Relevant dates: Registered on: 10-Aug-2012
Expiry date: 10-Aug-2013
Last updated: 10-Aug-2012
Here's another clone from the same scammer, hosted in LITHUANIA
http://leytoncameras.com/ (FRAUD)
Quote:
Leyton Cameras
Leyton Cameras is a registered trademark of Sliler Centre UK Limited
|
IP: 5.199.161.9 (LITHUANIA)
Domain Name: LEYTONCAMERAS.COM
Registrar: EVERYONES INTERNET, LTD. DBA SOFTLAYER
Whois Server: whois.softlayer.com
Referral URL:
http://www.softlayer.com
Name Server: NS1.BALTICSERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS2.BALTICSERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS3.BALTICSERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS4.BALTICSERVERS.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 20-aug-2012
Creation Date: 10-apr-2012
Expiration Date: 10-apr-2013
These scammers also used the name "Leyland-Electronic-Store" leylandelc.com (dead)