operates under name will mufontah
She has several sites i think
Authenticated and Verified
Company Name: Guangzhou Winis Trade Co., Ltd.
Business Type: Manufacturer, Trading Company, Distributor/Wholesaler
Product/Service
(We Sell): Contact lenses,contact lens accessories
Product/Service
(We Buy): Contact lenses
Authenticated and Verified Registered Address: Rm. 409 (Office Use Only), No. 37, Huanshi West Road, Liwan Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland) Zip: 510000
Number of Employees: 11 - 50 People
Company Website URL:
http://winis.en.alibaba.com
Ownership & Capital
Authenticated and Verified Year Established: 2011
Authenticated and Verified Legal Representative/Business Owner: Ms. Shanshan Ni
Trade & Market
Main Markets: North America
South America
Eastern Europe
Western Europe
Central America
Northern Europe
Southern Europe
Total Annual Sales Volume: US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
Factory Information
Management Certification: ISO 9001:2008
Contract Manufacturing: OEM Service Offered Buyer Label Offered
but when I look further
Company Authentication
Company Name: Guangzhou Winis Trade Co., Ltd.
Country/Territory: China (Mainland)
Registered Address: Rm. 409 (Office Use Only), No. 37, Huanshi West Road, Liwan Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland) Zip: 510000
Year Established: 2011
Legal Representative/CEO: Ms. Shanshan Ni
Legal Form: One-Person Limited Liability Company
Registration No.: 440103000109557
Issuing Authority: Liwan Branch, Guangzhou City Administration for Industry and Commerce
Date of Issue: 2011-08-08
Registered Capital: RMB 100,000
Applicant Information
Name: Ms. Amy Ni
Job Title: Manager
Alibaba Member History
Year Joined: 2011
Online Postings: Company Profile, Products
She definitly wants to look like a big firm but she is only one trader.
That however does not say she is a scammer, it just a chinese thing I guess.
She has sold some via another company around 100 or so and one bad experience only. so a near 100%
another site under same name will mufontah
http://resources.alibaba.com/resourc...n220023863.htm unicway
The price each was between .5 and 2 dollar ea inclusive shipping worldwide however when I asked she quoted 2.5 dollar ea and shipping is via chinapost.
I have others lined up with similar price but had already made an escrow buy offer with this one when all this went on. Can I get out of that deal without getting bad rep on ali? She has not confirmed as she does not really want to pay via escrow since it costs a bit more.