Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers > Suspected Chinese Trading Scams

Suspected Chinese Trading Scams Have you been scammed by a China based trader? Have you received counterfeit goods, or "knock-offs"? Please post in here.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 20 June 2012, 16:33
milanov milanov is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Languages:
Thumbs down listedgroup.com is FAKE ink and printhead site

listedgroup.com is a fake site. The price is unreasonable.
Beware to doing business with this Company.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 20 June 2012, 19:38
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Quote:
We’re real people here at Listedgroup.com, not just some faceless web site. Back in 2008 we had an idea that people might be searching for an alternative to the outrageously priced ink and toner they needed. Why did it have to cost so much? Why couldn’t there be a web site people could go to for an alternative to big box stores and their limited selections? That’s when we founded Listedgroup.com
Text plagiarized from this legitimate website

FRAUD
http://www.listedgroup.com
Quote:
PT.ListedGroup
Jl Mesjid Raya 59
Makassar - Sulawesi Selatan
90152
Indonesia
Toll Free Phone: +62.0411.887959 (TOLL FREE ORDERING)
Technical Support: order@listedgroup.com
Sales or Other Questions: order@listedgroup.com
......................
620411887959
Quote:
Domain Name: LISTEDGROUP.COM
Registrar: PT ARDH GLOBAL INDONESIA
Whois Server: whois.resellerid.com
Referral URL: http://www.resellerid.com
Name Server: NS1.LISTEDGROUP.COM
Name Server: NS2.LISTEDGROUP.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 23-mar-2012
Creation Date: 28-feb-2012
Expiration Date: 28-feb-2013

Information on detecting such scams in order to protect you in the future... Identifying Obvious Scam Websites
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 24 November 2012, 00:21
Upset guy
Guest
 
Thumbs down Listedgroup.com, just a bunch of crooks and *******s

BEWARE!! SCAM site for sure! I just made my company loose 975 US$ because those *******s @ listedgroup.com!!
We were in the urgent need of a print head and our official provider was not efficient at all in reacting and helping. I took contact with listedgroup and was warmly welcomed. This was until the receive the wire transfer... then all I got is silence and no replies to the many emails I sent...
LISTEDGROUP.COM is just a band of *******s! keep away!
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 18:40.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.