Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Job and Employment Offers

Job and Employment Offers Have you received a job offer in your email inbox? Have you been asked to accept checks, money orders or wire transfers on behalf of a foreign company? Does the job involve the use of your PayPal or eBay account?

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 1 June 2012, 14:04
smm_lal
Guest
 
www.hampangmy.com - HOSPITAL AMPANG - job scam

Dear Dr. Ghazali Ahmad Kutty
recieved one e-mail mentioning my appointment at-
HOSPITAL AMPANG MALAYSIA
Jalan Hospital,47000, AMPANG ,
Selangor Darul Ehsan ,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Salary-- 8000 USD!!
Also phone nos. and website were given as follows:
(Tel: +603 6250 0647
Mobile: +601 6603 9435
Fax :+603 6250 0647
Website: www.hampangmy.com).
The offer letter was signed by:
Mr Mohammed Yusof Noor.
Recruitment Officer.
Hospital Ampang Malaysia
Tel: +601 6603 9435
E-mail: ampanghospital-my@consultant.com

I am an Opthalmologist from India. Since you are there , will you pl.help let me know if I have been selected or if this is not genuine.

Thanx.

Yours sincerely
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 1 June 2012, 19:53
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
It's a scam. Note the website
http://www.hampangmy.com/
Quote:
The website www.hampangmy.com cannot be found
The website you are trying to access cannot be reached at this time; the website has been suspended for billing, abuse or copyright infringement reasons.

Here's the domain registration
Quote:
Registrant:
Richard Nani mailto: ebyzed23@live.com +1.4062610681 +1.4062610681
franco Resources plc
300 Riverside Dr
alispell,MT,US 28013
Domain Name:hampangmy.com
Record last updated at
Record created on 5/24/2012
Record expired on 05/24/2013
Google "ebyzed23@live.com" and you get all the proof you need that it's a fraud

You can detect such fake websites yourself by following instructions posted here http://fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_scamsite

The same Nigerian criminal using Richard Nani ebyzed23@live.com previously had setup
thewellingnhs.com - Wellington Hospital
DEMATRIXOIL.COM
dananddanoil.com

and this fake Lawfirm which is currently active
http://www.sastreabogados.info/
Quote:
SASTRE ABOGADOS
Calle de la Princesa 8
C.P. 28008, Madrid
Email:info@sastreabogados.info,sastreabogados@live.com
Tel: 0034 672 954 285
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 07:20.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.