Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers

Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers Are you worried about buying or selling? Need to know about a company or a website before you buy? Ask here for advice.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 4 May 2012, 14:46
Morten Morten is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Languages:
Trading plant equipment

Hello,

Has anyone some experience with this company? I'm suspicious because of different things..different adresses...

http://www.rsmachinery.pl/KONTAKT/
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 4 May 2012, 18:46
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
The domain registration is not very old
Quote:
DOMAIN NAME: rsmachinery.pl
registrant type: organization
nameservers: dns3.home.pl. [95.211.105.225]
dns.home.pl. [62.129.252.30]
dns2.home.pl. [62.129.252.40]
created: 2010.05.05 13:43:14
last modified: 2012.04.23 12:49:37
renewal date: 2013.05.05 13:43:14
There is a recently registered company by that name in the UK using the same address. http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/ca...e6/compdetails

All we can do is look for red flags, you will have to do a proper due diligence in order to get all needed information before engaging in this type of trade.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 15:12.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.