Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español

Apoyo para victimas en español Si Ud. o un miembro de su familia ha sido victima de los fraudes o estafas, puede pedir ayuda aquí.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 18 January 2012, 03:44
Unregistered
Guest
 
Empresa para realizar envios - www.stfsolutions.tekcities.com *FRAUDE*

Hola, podrian decirme si es legitima la empresa de envio de vehiculos a America, STF Solutions es su nombre y se encuentra en inglaterra, su sitio web es http://stfsolutions.tekcities.com/es/contact_us.htm
Favor ayudenme a comprobar estos datos. Mi email es *Removed by the moderator

gracias y saludos

Last edited by poirot : 18 January 2012 at 10:51.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 18 January 2012, 10:55
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Unregistered, http://stfsolutions.tekcities.com es una estafa, el caro no existe.

http://stfsolutions.tekcities.com is a FRAUD - the car doesn't exist

FRAUDE / FRAUD / SCAM / ARNAQUE / BETRUG
http://stfsolutions.tekcities.com
Quote:
17 Grange Road- Wolverhampton WV14 7LJ -
United Kingdom
Fax/Telefon: (01) 206-984-4668
Para las preguntas éntrenos en contacto con en los E-mailes siguientes:
Departamento Financiero:
stf.solutions@europe.com

Last edited by Dodobird : 18 January 2012 at 11:37. Reason: translation
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 19 January 2012, 22:37
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
Los criminales detrás de este fraude estan usando un IP de España 212.183.234.97

The criminal behind this fraud is using Spain I.P. 212.183.234.97

Last edited by Dodobird : 20 January 2012 at 15:37.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 13 April 2012, 01:27
A S
Guest
 
This criminal is also using this IP address as well

This criminal is also using this IP address as well and was able to switch from the one you mentioned to this next one in 20 mins... 173.88.57.64

Este criminal también está utilizando esta dirección IP, así y fue capaz de pasar de la que se menciona a este lado en 20 minutos ... 173.88.57.64

Last edited by Dodobird : 14 April 2012 at 01:47. Reason: translation
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 14 April 2012, 01:50
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Esto se puede hacer fácilmente con el uso de un proxy o VPN, que estafadores usan a menudo para ocultar su verdadera ubicación.
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 13:08.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.