|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

2 February 2012, 21:17
|
|
|
|
Czy ktoś się z tym spotkał
Witam,
mam do sprzedania motocykl, odezwał się: paul_smith7760@yahoo.com
Hi,
I saw your bike listed for sale at classified and i picked interest in it.
Kindly let me know if it's still available for sale. If yes, kindly let know
it's present working condition and your last asking price.
I don't mind if you can send me the picture in your next mail
moja odpowiedź
Hi
Motorcycle it`s still available, Engine is ok, piston, cylinder in good condition, i`ve changed valve seals, 1st and 2nd gears, bike has new cluth, cain drive and sprockets, sparkplug, brake pads (front, rear),
price is ******
If Youre interested just call me 0048 ******
odpowiedź zainteresowanego:
Thank you for your response to my mail, i really love the bike and i want to buy it as soon as possible,i am not around that is why i can not come to inspect the bike due to business seminars that i have to attend to for now,presently i am in Guangzhou China so i want this transaction to be done within a timely manner.
I want to know if the item is still in good condition for sale and if it's still available consider it sold to me ok and make sure you removed the advert from internet and consider it sold to me.
My mode of payment is by PayPal Account which will reflect to your account immediately .If you agree with this,kindly get back to me with your details :-
Your Last Price in Euro???
Your Full Name???
Your PayPal Email???
Your Mobile Number???
Your Home Address???
Zip Code ???
Your Country???
And the payment will be sent to you immediately i receive the details from you.I await your response
I to mnie zaciekawiło.
Raz o mały włos nie zostałem oszukany (kupno motocykla zarejestrowanego w PL, który w danej chwili znajduje się w UK good price good condition , płatność Western Union) w sposób już opisywny na tym forum, podejrzliwość mnie uratowała i trafiłem na to forum.
A teraz to....
dziwne że ktoś chce kupić moto bez obejrzenia.
Czy ktoś spotkał się z takim przypadkiem????
Czy to przypakiem nie podpucha???
Poprosze o opinie
Kamil
|

2 February 2012, 23:14
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
|
|
|
Maxaaa
Ja mam dokładnie ten sam problem.
Za pierwszym razem jak dostałem od niego maila to wysłałem dokładniejsze zdjęcia mojego moto na jego prośbę ale przy po drugim mailu przestaje mi się to podobać. Coś jest nie tak. Treść maila jest identyczna z tą co wysłał tobie. W dodatku za drugim razem jego mail przyszedł jako spam (za pierwszym razem pisał z linku otomoto.eu). Nie napisał skąd jest tylko zadaje pytania.
Your Last Price in Euro???
Your Full Name???
Your PayPal Email???
Your Mobile Number???
Your Home Address???
Zip Code ???
Your Country???
Zbyt szczegółowo chce wszystko wiedzieć bez oglądania sprzętu.
Ja się jeszcze nie spotkałem z czymś takim.
|

3 February 2012, 19:55
|
|
|
Scam najwyraźniej.
Witajcie!
Ja dostałem te same wiadomości o dokładnie tej samej treści jak Ty, Joozek1. Wczoraj pierwszą, dziś drugą. Moje moto też stoi na otomoto.eu jakimś cudem.
Albo to jest jakiś przekręt, albo ktoś może chce kilka maszyn kupić. Raczej przekręt jak na moje. Ja odpiszę tej osobie, że albo sprzedaż "in person", albo nic. Zobaczymy co odpisze.
Pozdrawiam!
xxxx
|

3 February 2012, 23:21
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
|
|
|
aaaaa
Według mnie przekręt.
Napisałem temu kolesiowi trzeci raz, tak dla sprawdzenia:
"I give you an answer in the next week because I have a few interested"
a on odpisał dokładnie to samo co w drugim mailu:
"Thank you for your response to my mail, i really love the bike and i want to buy it as soon as possible,i am not around that is why i can not come to inspect the bike due to business seminars that i have to attend to for now,presently i am in Guangzhou China so i want this transaction to be done within a timely manner.
I want to know if the item is still in good condition for sale and if it's still available consider it sold to me ok and make sure you removed the advert from internet and consider it sold to me.
My mode of payment is by PayPal Account which will reflect to your account immediately .If you agree with this,kindly get back to me with your details :-
Your Last Price in Euro???
Your Full Name???
Your PayPal Email???
Your Mobile Number???
Your Home Address???
Zip Code ???
Your Country???
And the payment will be sent to you immediately i receive the details from you.I await your response"
To są chyba wiadomości wysyłane automatycznie - bo jak inaczej to wytłumaczyć.
Panowie jak chcemy sprzedać nasze motorki to lepiej je oddać je w odpowiednie ręce a nie jakiegoś naciągacza, chyba że się mylę.
Zobaczymy co odpowie tobie Snowterwin.
|

4 February 2012, 06:05
|
|
|
ja:
Hi,
I dont have Pay Pal account, if You want I can give You my bank account number, and if You send me the money the bike will be Yours, or You can buy it with cash when You will be around.
on:
Paul Smith paul_smith7760@yahoo.com do mnie
pokaż szczegóły 18:42 (12 godz. temu)
I'm okay with your opinion so do let me have your bank account details for the transfer.
Wiecie co, dziwne to jest dla mnie, powiedziałem mu przelew na moje konto, albo gotówka, on się zgadza na przelew. wg mnie dalej jest coś nie tak....
|

4 February 2012, 15:13
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
|
|
|
aaaaa
Rzeczywiście to jest bardzo ciekawe.
Jakiś dziwny ten Paul Smith. Zgadza się na wszystko tylko ciekawe jak ma zamiar odebrać motocykl skoro jest obecnie w Chinach.
Nie mam bladego pojęcia co o tym myśleć.
|

6 February 2012, 10:13
|
|
|
|
Witam
Dajcie sobie spokój z takimi ogłoszeniami,setki jak nie miliony takowych na zachodzie dziennie, kilku się złapie profit jest.Pamietajcie zachód się połapał o co biega, więc ruszyli na wschód szukać ciemniaka co jeszcze nie wie o co chodzi.
|

6 February 2012, 15:42
|
|
|
|
I nic...
Witam!
Od tamtej pory milczy, także chyba mi już nic nie odpisze. Widać jakiś naciągacz.
Pozdrawiam!
|

7 February 2012, 10:22
|
|
|
|
ciąg dalszy
2012/2/3 Paul Smith <paul_smith7760@yahoo.com>
I'm okay with your opinion so do let me have your bank account details for the transfer
From: Kamil
Subject: Re: Bank
To: "Paul Smith" <paul_smith7760@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012, 10:10 PM
Hello,
before You send me money, let`s talk about, how You wan`t to pick up the motorcycle after payment? Do You have some friends in Poland which can collect this bike? Or You have another proposition?
Paul Smith paul_smith7760@yahoo.com do mnie
pokaż szczegóły 4.02 (3 dni temu)
Thanks for your mail and understanding,how to pick up the bike i have my shipping company that will come for the pick up as soon as you received the confirmation from my bank,but as soon as you give me your bank account details i will forward your email to my shipping company to contact you how to come for the pick up and when you received an email from the shipping company do reply them with your home address so that when they are coming for the pick up it will very easier for them to locate your home. I await your fast mail.
Chciałbym poznać sposób ich działania,
czy ktoś zna może jakąś komórkę policji, która zajmuje się takimi sprawami??
|

22 February 2012, 16:40
|
|
|
|
witam, i jak sie skonczyla sprawa z panem paulem smithem? bardzo jestem ciekawa jak ten sposob oszustwa naprawde dziala. a tak na marginesie to ja rowniez dostalam maile od tego pana o takich samych tresciach. pozdrawiam.
|

26 February 2012, 11:38
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2011
Languages:
|
|
polo
podbijam tez dostalem .  pisalem z nim ale sie nie odzywa narazie  
|

6 March 2012, 20:33
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2012
Languages:
|
|
Ja rowniez otrzymalem taka oferte zakupu motocykla.
Sprawdzilem zrodlo maila - Nigeria - wszystko jasne 
Poczatkowo chcial placic Paypalem, jak odmowilem i napisalem ze cash albo przelew to poprosil o dane banku. Wyslalem niekompletne i co dziwne poprosil o uzupelnienie.
Na pytanie o sposob odbioru, stwierdzil ze zglosi sie firma transportowa.
Na koncu rzekomy email od firmy transportowej, co wiecej istniejacej, natomiast email oczywiscie spreparowany.
Podsumowujac oszustwo nigeryjskie w nowej odmianie.
Pozdr
|

12 March 2012, 12:39
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered
witam, i jak sie skonczyla sprawa z panem paulem smithem? bardzo jestem ciekawa jak ten sposob oszustwa naprawde dziala. a tak na marginesie to ja rowniez dostalam maile od tego pana o takich samych tresciach. pozdrawiam.
|
Jeśli prosił o uzupełnienie danych do przelewu to zapewne przyśle fałszywe potwierdzenie. Będzie liczył na to, że motocykl zostanie wysłany zanim sprzedający dostanie kasę.
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|