Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Soutien des victimes en Français > Ressources d'Aide aux Victimes

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 16 September 2011, 12:53
Rachidressouki Rachidressouki is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Languages:
Arnaque sur le site Segundamano.es

Bonjour

Je me permet de mettre les gens qui utilisent le site wwww.segundamano.es, très attentifs, mieux ne pas être confiant et perdre des sommes d'argent gratuitement, sans pour autant avoir rien reçu. J'ai consulté le site,une annonce qui traite la vente d'une caméra Canon EOS 50D 15,1 MP, éditée le 29/08/2011 à 05:05, le montant de vente proposé est 410€. les personnes qui ont publié cette annonce sont des voleurs et malfaiteurs, pourquoi j'ai dit les personnes,tout simplement par ce qu'il s'agit d'une bande, équipe qui se donnent à voler gratuitement l'argent des personnes qui se comportent de bonne foi et loin d'être bête (Personnes non rusée et non pauvre et mesquin).

Afin de motiver tout ce qui précède, je vais mettre à votre disposition tout document et correspondance justifiant l'arnaque décrit.

Mail de la personne propriétaire de l'appareil
Franca Ossi laisa.arceli@hotmail.com
Voire même j'ai une copie de son passeport.
<removed>

l'autre personne complice est la société qui va assurer la livraison à domocile

Air-Max-Ltd - Información sobre el pago !

Air-Max-Ltd

Air-Max-Ltd Provides Transportation & Escrow Solutions for the Future


Estimado Señor/Sra. XXXXXXXX ,

Le informamos de que su paquete [Canon EOS 50D 15.1 MP Digital SLR Camera] se recibió de el vendedor, y es en nuestra custodia.

El vendedor cubrirá los gastos de envío y seguro!

- Cuál es el siguiente paso?

Se le requiere enviar el pago (350,00 EUR) a nuestro agente designado para esta transacción, utilizando transferencia de Western Union.

Todo lo que tienes que hacer es localizar la oficina más cercana de Western Union y hacer una transferencia de dinero 350,00 EUR a nuestro agente debajo:


- Nombre: MARIAN GABRIEL
- Apellido: DINCA
- Direccion: NICOLAE IORGA 18G
- Ciudad: RAMNICU VALCEA
- Codigo postal: 1000
- País: ROMANIA

Cuando la transferencia de dinero es completa por favor envíanos un email los siguientes datos para la verificación:

- MTCN (número de control de transferencia de dinero)
- Nombre completo del remitente y la dirección
- Cantidad exacta enviada
- Documento escaneado de Western Union

Al recibir estas informaciones, se verificará con Western Union y que se iniciará el envío a usted.

- Gracias por elegir nuestros servicios! -

El Air-Max-Ltd Equipo

* Enviamos a cualquier cosa en cualquier lugar.*


Comptons sur votre collaboration et restant à votre disposition.

Salutation

Last edited by Dodobird : 16 September 2011 at 13:00.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 16 September 2011, 13:03
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Merci d'avoir publié ces détails d'arnaque. Comme vous pourrez le constater, j'ai retiré le numéro de passeport de votre post. La raison est que ce passeport qui vous a été envoyé appartient fort probablement à une autre victime de cet arnaqueur.
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 16 September 2011, 17:25
Rachidressouki Rachidressouki is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Languages:
Merci, j'ai pensé à ça, vous avez bien fait d'avoir éliminer le n° du passeport

Cordialement
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 06:01.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.