Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español > Free Lotto y otras loterias

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 20 March 2011, 15:05
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
Exclamation WWW.wenourvis.com FRAUDE


Se recomienda leer el informe referido a Fraudes Africanos
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...t.php?f=66&a=3

DE FRAUDES EN LOTERIAS Y SORTEOS
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...t.php?f=66&a=7


PARA UNA TRADUCCION APROXIMADA AL ESPAÑOL: marque y copie el texo en inglés y péguelo en:
http://translate.google.com/translate_t#


EL SITIO SUPUESTAMENTE VENDE ARTICULOS ELECTRICOS Y DE ACERO INOXIDABLE Y "ORGANIZA" SORTEOS DE E-MAILS

Dear eMail User,
This is to immediately inform you that your email address with Micros ID BXG-19340-GMC-T7UD-8YT has won you $485,000 and a brand new ranger rover sports car.Use the details below to login and immediately begin your claims. WEBSITE: wenourvis.com USERNAME: win2 PASSWORD: brg9
Congratulations.

Address lookup
canonical name www.wenourvis.com.

aliases
addresses 87.106.153.164
Domain Whois record
Queried whois.internic.net with "dom wenourvis.com"...
Domain Name: WENOURVIS.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.tucows.com
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.opensrs.net
Name Server: NS67.1AND1.CO.UK
Name Server: NS68.1AND1.CO.UK
Status: ok
Updated Date: 22-feb-2011
Creation Date: 19-feb-2011
Expiration Date: 19-feb-2012

>>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 20 Mar 2011 13:46:28 UTC <<<
Queried whois.tucows.com with "wenourvis.com"...
Registrant:
COMPUTER WORLD DI TEDESCO ANGELA
VIA CARPENTINO 58, 23
ALTAMURA, BA 70022
IT

Domain name: WENOURVIS.COM


Administrative Contact:
COMPUTER WORLD DI TEDESCO ANGELA, COMPUTER WORLD DI TEDESCO ANGELA wenzou@ireland.com
VIA CARPENTINO 58, 23
ALTAMURA, BA 70022
IT
+39.440803144336 Fax: +39.440803144336

Technical Contact:
COMPUTER WORLD DI TEDESCO ANGELA, COMPUTER WORLD DI TEDESCO ANGELA wenzou@ireland.com
VIA CARPENTINO 58, 23
ALTAMURA, BA 70022
IT
+39.440803144336 Fax: +39.440803144336



Registration Service Provider:
Aruba S.p.A. - Servizio Aruba.it, comunicazioni@staff.aruba.it
+39.05750505
+39.0575862000 (fax)
http://www.aruba.it
Supporto tecnico - Technical support - Asistencia tecnica :

http://assistenza.aruba.it


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 22-Feb-2011.
Record expires on 19-Feb-2012.
Record created on 19-Feb-2011.




(NOTA H.N. JAMAS DE INFORMACION O ENTRE EN CONTACTO CON ESTA GENTE)
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 21 March 2011, 05:05
moriancumer moriancumer is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Languages:


drmarcbent@hotmail.co.uk

> Date: Thu, 17 Mar 2011 07:47:46 -0800
> From: orang@013net.net
> Subject: Reply Via Website
>
> Dear E-mail User,
> This is to immediately inform you that your email address with a special Micro I.D DJT-71905-KYA-581YA-9PD has won you $485,000 and a brand new range rover sports car. Use the details below to login and immediately begin your claims.
> WEBSITE : wenourvis.com
> USERNAME : win2
> PASSWORD : kay9
>
> Regards,
>
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 21 March 2011, 14:01
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
Exclamation avisar urgentemente al banco, y a la policia

Hola moriancumer...

No sé si por las smilies que pones has caído en la estafa.

Si has enviado cualquier tipo de info personal como datos bancarios, pasaporte o ID, dirección, etc, te recomiendo avisar urgentemente al banco, y a la policia para evitar posteriores consecuencias. Aunque no puedan sacarte dinero, siempre pueden utilizar los datos para otras operaciones ilegales.

Saludos
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 15 April 2011, 11:13
Unregistered
Guest
 
Cool I got it also

The Messages as below;

From: IMPORTANT NOTICE™ (stephanziegler@live.hk)
Sent: Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:44:41 PM


Dear E-mail User,

This is to inform you that your email address with MICROS IDBMV-50274-VFK-142AQ-5HB emerge our second place winner of $485,000 plusa brand new Range Rover SUV from the WENZHOU OURVIS™ new year promotion. Please confirm your status by logging to our site below.

Website : wenourvis.com
Username : win2
Password : ek2n

Regards.

Dr. Thomas Pullen
European Zonal Cordinator©

***************

The email sending is stephanziegler@live.hk
In the time, the reply email is Dr.thomas-pullen@live.com
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 18 April 2011, 18:26
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
IT´S SCAM

Hello visitor

The e-mail it´s a scam.

You can never win a lotto, or similar if you didn´t play it.

ALL OF THESE E-MAILS ARE SCAMS


Please read about at:http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...t.php?f=66&a=7

Thank you for your alert.

Regards
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 09:37.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.