Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Internetbedrägerier på svenska

Internetbedrägerier på svenska Om du söker information om internetbedrägerier på svenska kan du fråga här

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 14 November 2010, 17:11
Unregistered
Guest
 
Möjlig bedragare

Har sökt lite på internet om bedrägerier och hittat följande uppgifter.

Killen som står bakom kallar sig: John Eriksson
john.erickson777@gmail.com

Alexander Oke
>>
>>>> Calle Pacifice 18, Puerta 4,1E,
>>
>>>> MALAGA,29003,
>>
>>>> SPAIN.


Killen vill ha varor (elektronik) skickade till spanien men sen ska en speciell avgift skickas till förljande person i nigeria.

Name: Ogunwale Saheed Atanda
Address: 20 Craig Avenue
City: Ibadan
State: Oyo-State
Country: Nigeria
Zip-Code: 23402

Luktar riktigt mistänkt, någon fler som råkat ut för den här personen?

/L
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 15 November 2010, 06:08
Daneel's Avatar
Daneel Daneel is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
Jo:
http://www.google.se/search?q=%22Ogu...heed+Atanda%22
Man kan säkert hitta andra namn denne typ använder sig av...
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 19 January 2011, 16:21
Unregistered
Guest
 
varning

denna person använder även detta mail

vill att jag ska skicka innan jag får pengar.......

maria.erickson2000@gmail.com




Name : Ogunwale A Saheed
Address : No 49 Bowula Compound Adjacent Naira Motel Olopemarun
City : Ogbomosho
State : Oyo State
Country : Nigeria
Post Code: 23403
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 7 February 2011, 19:11
Gurra_58 Gurra_58 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Languages:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Har sökt lite på internet om bedrägerier och hittat följande uppgifter.

Killen som står bakom kallar sig: John Eriksson
john.erickson777@gmail.com

Alexander Oke
>>
>>>> Calle Pacifice 18, Puerta 4,1E,
>>
>>>> MALAGA,29003,
>>
>>>> SPAIN.


Killen vill ha varor (elektronik) skickade till spanien men sen ska en speciell avgift skickas till förljande person i nigeria.

Name: Ogunwale Saheed Atanda
Address: 20 Craig Avenue
City: Ibadan
State: Oyo-State
Country: Nigeria
Zip-Code: 23402

Luktar riktigt mistänkt, någon fler som råkat ut för den här personen?

/L
Detta är ju dom typiska Nigeria breven som florerat under lång tid. Dom förekommer ännu,främst från Tyskland och England(London)
Passa dig för dessa dom är nästan för jävliga. Man kan tro att dom skulle lura sin mor till vad som helst
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 23 February 2011, 13:39
Unregistered
Guest
 
"Henry Hayes"

hade en som påstod sig heta Henry Hayes som ville köpa nikon d3100, han ville betala men påstod sig vilja skicka paketet till sin systerson på adressen

Name : Sunday Ade
Address : No 49 Bowula Compound Adjacent Naira Motel Olopemarun
State : Oyo State
City : Ogbomosho
Country : Nigeria
Post Code: 23403


dvs exakt samma tidigare i detta forum..
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 2 March 2011, 09:18
Unregistered
Guest
 
Har råkat ut för samma person. Ville köpa min x8 och skicka till hennes "brorson" på exakt samma adress som jag såg här ovan.

Han/hon använder sig även av denna mail:

mariaseren30@gmail.com
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 3 March 2011, 22:23
Unregistered
Guest
 
Question Namnet Maria James. Bekant?

Jag har fått liknaden mail från en Maria James. Någon mer hon vill oxå att jag skulle skicka telefon till nigeria

Men jag skickar inget innan jag har pengar på mitt konto och jag ser att de sitter där..
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 17:37.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.