Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Internetbedrägerier på svenska

Internetbedrägerier på svenska Om du söker information om internetbedrägerier på svenska kan du fråga här

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 8 November 2010, 15:39
jctiger jctiger is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Languages:
Akta Er för * från sydafrika

Här är en från Sydafrika som påstår sig vara affärsman och som plöjer sig igenom hemsidan alibaba.com för att söka efter offer. När jag sökte någon som kunde exportera två produkter till mig svarade han att han hade produkterna och att jag behövde i förväg betala pengar till honom via Western Union eller direkt till hans bank. Jag fick misstanke när han inte hade någon hemsida och att han hade bråttom med att få pengarna. Jag googlade hans namn och visst dök han upp för annat bedrägeri med VM-fotboll lotterier. Så akta er för mannen från Sydafrika med namnet MATSHEPHO PRESCELLA MAHARELA och alias Paul Khomalu och email adress tracktrading0002@gmail.com . Se hans korrespondens med mig.
------------------------------------------------
From:
paul khomalu <tracktrading0002@gmail.com>
...
View Contact
To: jc sek <jcseeksyou@yahoo.com>


organic certificate0001.jpg (455KB) View Image
Hi Henry.

We are UPGRADING OUR NEW WEBSITE to meet the new products that will be
in the market for next year beginning( Year 2011 ), will send to you
as soon as the technicians are through with it.

As i told you before our photographers will be back from their feild
work late Monday or early Tuesday and send you pictures for your
confirmations for us to do packaging but as i promised you before we
are supplying 100% hotsip and lysine herb medicine that you will enjoy
our products at the end.

Our payment Details are as follows:-

You can either use western union which is faster if you want or still
use our Banking Details.

Receiver's details Western Union

NAME: MATSHEPHO PRESCELLA MAHARELA
ADDRESS: 508 NEW EUROPA HOUSE
Suburb: HILLBROW
City: JOHANNESBURG
Country:South Africa
zip code:2001

OR

OUR BANKING DETAILS

BANK NAME: ABSA BANK
ACCOUNT NAME: T. ACHU TRADING
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 9221063680
SWIFT CODE: ABSAZAJJ
BRANCH CODE: 632005
BRANCH NAME: NORTH CITY HOUSE BRAAMFONTEIN, JOHANNESBURG SOUTH AFRICA

If you are using western union details remember to send to us the
control number that will be given to you after payment

Please send to us your address where goods will be ship to.

Regards.

NOTE: As the year is fast coming to an end there is a lot of works and
changes in our company inorder for us to meet with the new market
calender.


On 11/7/10, jc sek <jcseeksyou@yahoo.com> wrote:
> Dear Paul,
>
> at first I will wait for the pictures and also for your payment details.
> Do you have an address to a website so I can get more information about your
> business company?
>
> Regards
>
> /JC Henry
________________________________
> From: paul khomalu <tracktrading0002@gmail.com>
> To: jc sek <jcseeksyou@yahoo.com>
> Sent: Sun, November 7, 2010 2:40:48 PM
> Subject: Re: Quotation for hotsip and lysine herb medicine
>
> Hi Henry.
>
> Unfortunately our photographers are out for a feild work immediately
> they are back we will send you pictures without any delay.
> What we are all talking about is 100% hotsip and lysine and we are
> paying the insurance to cover the cost of any wrong supply of goods to
> be replace with the right one, so you dont have to worry about any
> goods that is not of your maximum choice because we are ready to
> replace it since we are paying for that from the insurance.
>
> Payment is by T/T or Western Union for fast delivery.
>
> Immediately we receive payment it will take maximum 2 to 3 days for
> you to receive your goods at your door step.
>
> If okay by you we will provide you with payment details.
>
> Thanks Paul.
>
> On 11/7/10, jc sek <jcseeksyou@yahoo.com> wrote:
>> Dear Paul,
>>
>> your price seems be ok.
>> However I would like to receive your pictures of Hotsip and Lysine so I
>> can
>> be
>> 100% sure we are speaking about the same products.
>>
>> How long time it will take for the transport to reach Europe?
>>
>> What is your condition for the payment?
>>
>> Regards
>>
>> /JC Henry

>> ________________________________
>> From: paul khomalu <tracktrading0002@gmail.com>
>> To: jcseeksyou@yahoo.com
>> Sent: Sun, November 7, 2010 11:06:16 AM
>> Subject: Re: Quotation for hotsip and lysine herb medicine
>>
>> Dear JC henry
>>
>> We will supply you with 50kg Hotsip at US$755 and 25kg Lysine ( 98.5%
>> ) at US$485 including shipping cost to your address.
>>
>> If okay get back to us for invoice.
>>
>> Thanks
>>
>> Paul.
>>
>>
>> On 11/6/10, paul khomalu <tracktrading0002@gmail.com> wrote:
>>> Re:Quotation for hotsip and lysine herb medicine
>>> Quotation for hotsip and lysine herb medicine
>>> From: Mr JC henry
>>> Date: Sat, Nov 06 2010 10:57:37 (GMT-8)
>>>
>>> Dear Paul,
>>>
>>> If I understood you right, you have the product Hotsip and Lysine? If
>>> so, please confirm me to my email address jcseeksyou@yahoo.com and
>>> also with pictures of the products. That is for be sure that we are
>>> speaking about the same product.
>>>
>>> If it's those products I would like to order 50 kg or more of Hotsip
>>> and 25 kg or more of Lysine. Please send me your price incl freight
>>> cost.
>>>
>>> Regards
>>>
>>> /Henry
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 13:02.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.