|
» Site Menu |
» Forums
» Resources
» Merchandise
|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

28 July 2010, 11:22
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Timezone: GMT+2
Languages:
|
|
|
Is GoDool A legitimate Site?
I recently came across a website, namely GoDool.com.
They have incredible prices on their items.
I would like to find out if anyone has bought products from this site and if the website is safe to use?
Regards

|

28 July 2010, 11:34
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Sweden
Timezone: GMT+1
Languages:
|
|
That's a scam.
The site was set up about a month ago for one year only according to the domain registration. The company description has been used by many other scam sites:
http://www.google.com/search?q=%22We...mpany+in+China
And their prices are ridiculously cheap. If it looks to good to be true...
__________________
Thinking of buying gadgets on the internet? Read here first. And there is no such thing as cheap stuff from China, at least when it comes to famous brand names. Read here.
"FABRICATI DIEM, PVNC"
|

29 July 2010, 07:08
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Timezone: GMT+2
Languages:
|
|
|
Poperwatches.com
Thanks Daneel
I came across a site Poperwatches.com
I see that they are an American Company.
Are they Legitimate?
Kind Regards
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time is now 23:28.