PDA

View Full Version : This is a Carselling SCAMMER! Markus Berens !


kuiperenco
22 June 2007, 12:11
To anyone who wants to buy a car! Please check carefully all contactdetails !!! Try to check the adresse and call the person.

There are many persons (scammers) who would try to sell you a car, but have all kind of strange conditions. The most important to sell money treu WesternUnion, don't do!!! Below you can read an message I did received!

At the moment he uses the email markusberens2454@yahoo.de the adresse still changes but the name is always in it. The name he uses is Markus Berens from Landscheid Germany and his so called wife Angela Berens.The first time he said he was from Monaco, the second time he was from Paris..?!? He sends the car documents but it is al fake. Again: Please check carefully there are many scammers on the internet.

*****You are the only potential buyer in this moment for me and i want to propose you something, because we have a long road to do and i believe it will be good for both of us to have an insurance.
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY TO UNDERSTAND MY POINT OF VIEW!
I want to see you the receiver of 1500 EURO in Landscheid . The service that i propose you is Western Union Money Transfer. I use this service usually to send money to my mother who is in Bordeaux so i think it will be useful in our situation.
So your wife or a friend of you must go to a Western Union Office in your town and make a PERSONAL TRANSFER on YOUR NAME with Landscheid as destination. So you will be THE ONLY BENEFICIARY of the transfer that your relative will make for you.
Also if you will accept my ONLY CONDITION in this deal, my wife will go also to the Western Union here in Paris and she will make ANOTHER TRANSFER, with me as beneficiary of the same sum 1500 EUR ( I think it is a considerable amount as a proof) with the same destination.
After all will be done we will send each other the transfer receipts as our coming proof for this meeting.
I want to be sure that you will come and you must know that i will be there waitting for you! This is my reason for asking you that! Good faith and passion for winning has always been my top priority and my most valued business approach. So i think it will be fair for both of us.
Also i must tell you that your wife or your friend, the person who will send you this money through Western Union will pay a tax for money sending, about 50-60 EUR for sending 1500, but because this is an extra-deal condition put my me, i wil support you with the transfer tax when we will meet.
We will go TOGETHER to the Western Union Office in Landscheid , we will get back the money from our transfers , we will make all the documents and procedures and all will work great.
Also i will scan and send you the car documents as soon as you will give me your response for this email. I want you to have no doubt in front of our deal and to see my name on the papers as it is correct for you to be.
But first i need your response regarding my condition. I will not negotiate it. I cannot accept the risk of this long road to Germany without any result and not to be sure that you will be there.
Otherwise we just lose our time for nothing and i will have to look for other potential buyers. Also if you will not respond me i will be obliged to think that our deal is finished.
So you understand my point**********

Greetz and be carefull buying anything treu the internet and never send money treu Westernunion to a person you don't know!!!

Peter van Huys
22 June 2007, 12:29
Bedankt voor de info, maar in het Nederlandstalig forum is het dus de bedoeling dat je ook Nederlands schrijft...
Peter