poirot
8 June 2007, 21:52
www.digishoebag.com Aucun nom de compagnie autre que digishoebag.com, et aucun téléphone ou fax. Signe d'arnaque.
We are a wholesaler store which can offer you Laptops, TV, Digital Cameras, GPS, PSP, Cell phones, Mp3, Mp4, Game Console and many other electronic products. Our store cooperate with many factories. so we offer you high quality products at best price and long time guarantee. The more you buy, the cheaper we can offer you. We have our own website and warehouse, so you can check our best sellers. We can offer you large quantity. Welcome you visit our store and website if you interested. Thanks!
Our principle: "Quality First and Reputation First"
we ensure you of 100% qualified products.
Website: www.digishoebag.com
msn: digishoebag@hotmail.com
msn: digishoebag-@hotmail.com
Store Address: No. 28, Beijing Rd, Nanyang city, Henan Province, China
Enregistré il y a seulement 2 mois et pour 1 ans seulement. Signe d'arnaque.
Domain Name.......... digishoebag.com
Creation Date........ 2007-04-12 16:04:29
Registration Date.... 2007-04-12 16:04:29
Expiry Date.......... 2008-04-12 16:04:29
Admin Name........... wang bo
Admin Address........ beijingxuanwuqumaliandaobeili2haolou3ceng
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ beijing
Admin Address........ 100085
Admin Address........ BJ
Admin Address........ CN
Admin Email.......... wanglim2113@163.com
Admin Phone.......... +86.13911651235
Admin Fax............ +86.13911651235
Vendent de l'électronique aux motos et plus. Signe d'arnaque.
Vendent des marque renommĂ©s a des prix extrĂȘmement bas sur certains articles. Arnaque.
Vendent des produits qui ne sont pas disponibles en Chine. Arnaque.
Ils affichent:
We accpt the following payment methods:
1. Moneybooker
2. Bank Wire Transfer
3. Western UnionPlease tell us the following information after pay:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Your First Name + Last Name
- Total Amount
4. Paypal
Mais aucun shopping cart. Il faut les contacter personnellement pour chaque achat. Je soupçonne qu'au moment de payer, ce sera Western Union ou transfert bancaire, au nom d'un individu. Ce sera alors votre confirmation absolue qu'il s'agit bien d'une arnaque.
We are a wholesaler store which can offer you Laptops, TV, Digital Cameras, GPS, PSP, Cell phones, Mp3, Mp4, Game Console and many other electronic products. Our store cooperate with many factories. so we offer you high quality products at best price and long time guarantee. The more you buy, the cheaper we can offer you. We have our own website and warehouse, so you can check our best sellers. We can offer you large quantity. Welcome you visit our store and website if you interested. Thanks!
Our principle: "Quality First and Reputation First"
we ensure you of 100% qualified products.
Website: www.digishoebag.com
msn: digishoebag@hotmail.com
msn: digishoebag-@hotmail.com
Store Address: No. 28, Beijing Rd, Nanyang city, Henan Province, China
Enregistré il y a seulement 2 mois et pour 1 ans seulement. Signe d'arnaque.
Domain Name.......... digishoebag.com
Creation Date........ 2007-04-12 16:04:29
Registration Date.... 2007-04-12 16:04:29
Expiry Date.......... 2008-04-12 16:04:29
Admin Name........... wang bo
Admin Address........ beijingxuanwuqumaliandaobeili2haolou3ceng
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ beijing
Admin Address........ 100085
Admin Address........ BJ
Admin Address........ CN
Admin Email.......... wanglim2113@163.com
Admin Phone.......... +86.13911651235
Admin Fax............ +86.13911651235
Vendent de l'électronique aux motos et plus. Signe d'arnaque.
Vendent des marque renommĂ©s a des prix extrĂȘmement bas sur certains articles. Arnaque.
Vendent des produits qui ne sont pas disponibles en Chine. Arnaque.
Ils affichent:
We accpt the following payment methods:
1. Moneybooker
2. Bank Wire Transfer
3. Western UnionPlease tell us the following information after pay:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Your First Name + Last Name
- Total Amount
4. Paypal
Mais aucun shopping cart. Il faut les contacter personnellement pour chaque achat. Je soupçonne qu'au moment de payer, ce sera Western Union ou transfert bancaire, au nom d'un individu. Ce sera alors votre confirmation absolue qu'il s'agit bien d'une arnaque.