Hi all
Has anyone had any dealings with elegoto.com there name is Cai Hui address being used is City:beijing
- Country:China
- Post code :100021
- Address: Room606,6/F,Pan Pacific Plaza No.12 ,Zhongguancun South Road,Haidian District,Beijing,China
any help i would be very thankful for
Regards
elegoto.com is only 6 weeks old, registered without giving an address:
Domain Name ..................... elegoto.com
Name Server ..................... ns5.padhost.net
ns6.padhost.net
Registrant ID ................... hc213866377-cn
Registrant Name ................. liu liu
Registrant Organization ......... liu liu
Registrant Address .............. bj
Registrant City ................. bj
Registrant Province/State ....... bj
Registrant Postal Code .......... 100039
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.01088216318 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.01088216318 -
Registrant Email ................ abc@126.com
On their site, they have two addresses. This one:
Address: Room606,6/F,Pan Pacific Plaza No.12 ,Zhongguancun
South Road,Haidian District,Beijing,China
Mail : elegoto1@hotmail.com
and this ridiculous one, and still no phone number:
Company Address The Chinese Beijing is exposed to the sun Zip Code 100021
E-mail elegoto1@hotmail.com Phone
They sell everything from electronics to motorcycles, crafts, jewellery. Usually a sign of a scam.
They claim they accept credit cards but it's only to pay Western Union. Another sign of a scam.
The bank account is in the name of an individual, another scam sign.
We accept Visa® or MasterCard® credit or debit card by Only Country (Austria,Australia,Canada,Germany,France,United Kingdom ,Ireland,Netherlands,Norway,New Zealand,Sweden,United States)
Pay Online :http://www.westernunion.com/info/selectCountry.asp
- My first name : Hui
- My last name : Cai
- City:beijing
- Country:China
- We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
The Western Union address is as belowes:
- My first name : Hui
- My last name : Cai
- City:beijing
- Country:China
- Post code :100021
- Address: Room606,6/F,Pan Pacific Plaza No.12 ,Zhongguancun South Road,Haidian District,Beijing,China
- We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name and shipping information
-Bank name:Bank of China Beijing branch
-Address:NO.8,YaBaolu,Chao Yang District,Beijing,China
-A/C holder's name:Cai Hui
-A/C No: 4060300-0188-063864-6
-Swift code: BKCH CN BJ 110
They sell brand name electronics at ridiculous low prices. Another sign.
Plain and simple, It's a scam. This site will be dead in a month or thw and the same criminals will have opened new ones with new domain names. Fro that reason, it's best you learn recognize those signs of a scam .
It would be better if you could post such request in the English forum here:
http://fraudwatchers.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=110
where they have a team of support members. We have limited time and ressources here in the French forum.
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.