View Full Version : kicksclothes.com Scammer,scam Fraud big rip off website!
Unregistered
19 April 2007, 10:51
www.kicksclothes.com big scammer! we purchse many hiphop t-shirt from them, but all wrong! and all not all goods come! everybody do business aware of this website! the contact informations is:
MSN: luke richie2168@hotmail.com
Tel: 0086 13647952862
Fax: 0086-594-2525015
E-mail: sales@kicksclothes.com
his shoes website: www.titishoes.com
please all the dealer awrae of this two website, big scammer!
Frazzle
20 April 2007, 00:05
I haven't investigated the warning given above.
But I caution readers to be suspicious of any warning (and especially any endorsement) given by an anonymous, Unregistered poster.
Sarah
23 April 2007, 17:48
Check out this thread for info on kickshoes: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=7790&highlight=kicksclothes
Hap
22 December 2007, 06:20
Their quality is good but their packer makes so many mistake. Just be strict on them.
John Fairheart
22 December 2007, 09:58
[kicksclothes.com] The site is 100% fraudulent. They sell LACOSTE products, see my signature for further details. DO NOT deal with this site, you will either get robbed blind, or you will recieve fake goods.
Unregistered
17 April 2011, 06:12
i have been using them for 10 years. they are honest people,everybody know the clothing are replicas , but they are the highest quality. i have sent them as much as 20,000 in 1 week , and never worried about my money.emily and luke you can trust
Dodobird
17 April 2011, 13:29
i have been using them for 10 years. they are honest people,everybody know the clothing are replicas , but they are the highest quality. i have sent them as much as 20,000 in 1 week , and never worried about my money.emily and luke you can trust
Oh really unregistered? You've been buying illegal counterfeits from them for 10 years without having any customs problems or shipments seized in the US and even though their website has been up for only 6 years???
Frau Chin
18 April 2011, 03:49
Just a little reminder, from another thread in Fraudwatchers in 2008 (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=17645)...
Is it suspicious that kickclothes.com changes into clotheskicks.com?
Has anyone experience with this seller?
Thank for reading
Your right, kicksclothes.com and clotheskicks.com are one and the same. kicksclothes.com is now offline. The site has simply been moved to clotheskicks.com
Beware of merchants that change domain name. Often a domain is abandon when it has become known as a bad merchant or a scammer.
Thanks to our unregistered guest for giving us an update on their site kicksclothes.com :lol:
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.