PDA

View Full Version : AMT-Group Job Offer Legit?


Curious Nelly
9 April 2007, 16:36
I too, have been receiving these fee transfer employment positions. In the past two weeks, I have saved them for the purpose of reporting. Who is the best person(s) to forward them too?

AMT-Group. invite residents of the various countries to cooperation.
Our clients need to accept payments from the various countries. Therefore we creating a network of regional agents which functions are reception of money and further transferring money to accounts of our company. We give you 8 % from the sum of translation. We guarantee worthy payment of your work.
If you want to earn from $200 to $800 per week and work Only 2-3 hours then this job for you !
This job requires punctuality, good organizational skills and proficiency with Microsoft windows and office programs to maintain inventory and fill nessesary forms:
http://amt-group.biz/job/jobs.htm
This job is ideal for: housewives , students, older persons, people with restrictions. No money needed to start. This is a business requiring only limited amount of your time.
Requirements:
1. A computer with access to the Internet, e-mail
2. We don't work with persons under 18
3. 1-3 hours free during the week
4. Check your e-mail several times a day (each hour is perfect )
5. Reply to e-mails immediately
6. Bank or PayPal account to receive payments
7. Be responsible, hard working and communicable
We offer competitive compensation, including commission and expense reimbursement.

If you would like to get more information about this position and join our team please fill in the online application form: http://amt-group.biz/job/jobs.htm
Thank You
http://amt-group.biz/job/

Checked the website: You will be asked for punctuality, managerial abilities and responsibility. You will also receive detailed instructions for subsequent actions from our manager, with information how to receive/transfer the money.

You'll be get transfers from our customers. When You get money you must send it immediately by wire, Western Union or other payment method to account or address that we provided.

Employment
After you are accepted for employment, you will be assigned to our manager. The manager will inform you by E-mail about the time and nature of the first package/money transaction.
Our company assumes full responsibility for insurance, customs and tax registration of packages. You will not have to fill out any documents or pay customs duties! For the initial period you will be offered a part-time employment, later depending on your activity results you can turn to the full-time employment.

Email Properties: no_reply@careerbuilder.com <no_reply@careerbuilder.com>
I have also notified Careerbuilder. Thanks

Nyla
9 April 2007, 16:51
Notifying Careerbuilder is about all you can do, frankly.

And yes, this is 100% scam. You should NEVER be offered a job accepting payments and wiring some portion of them elsewhere. Even if the money were real, you would be committing money laundering.

Curious Nelly
9 April 2007, 16:55
I thought it is very bad. Thanks. I will be adding other names etc. regarding these kiinds of emails. Should they reported to our Justice Department?