PDA

View Full Version : confirmation@ cristal-oil.br.com


ika
27 January 2007, 19:32
Cristal Oil – employment office 019
/ IBC / registr. B- IBC 8522 6437 51 – BC / Belize /
Rio Grande do Norte, Natal 59090 – Brazil
telefon - 0055 849 138 2675
telefon / fax – 0055 849 138 2676
info - www.cristal-oil.br.com
e-mail - personneloffice@cristal-oil.br.com
e-mail - office019@cristal-oil.br.com



Dear Mrs. [removed by moderator],

we are pleased to tell you that the management committee of Cristal Oil
decided te employ you.

You will start in March 2007 as employee for preparation and package of
catering.

Hereby you will get a password for the “staff only” log-in on our
homepage
www.Cristal-Oil.br.com .

Log In: [removed by moderator]
Password: [removed by moderator]
(The password is your registration number too, which you have to use by
all email contacts from now on!)


Attention should be payed to keep the informations in confidence.

You should confirm the receipt of this email immediately with the
information, if you got access to the “staff-only” login with your
password. Send it to
confirmation@cristal-oil.br.com

Please confirm the acceptance of the job until 2nd of February to send
you the power of attorney form to arrange the necessary documents.

About the initial courses which are obligatory we have to know if you
already attended a training, if you are booking private or if you want
to join the initial trainings which we are offering.

Please understand that we have to give away the position if your reply
is not here until that date.

Looking forward for a succesful collaboration.


Kind regards
Employment office 019 Brazil



Cristal Oil – employment office 019



Dear Ms. [removed by moderator]

attached you will find a “Power of Attorney” form which is
necessary for
the staff of the employment office to arrange the documents for your
new
job.

Please sign it (pay attention: sign only with a blue pen! Don't use a
black pen or a pencil!) and send it back until the 31.1.2007

This “Power of Attorney” form is important to arrange the necessary
documents right in time. You have to scan it and to send it back by
email.

Attached you will find a booking form for the obligatory courses and
trainings as well.

Please sign it, mark a cross at the desired method of payment and send
it back until the 31.1. 2007 to confirm the reservation for the courses
and trainings and the accomodation and catering for you.

After your confirmation we will send the details for the transfer.

Pay attention that the inscription is binding for Cristal Oil after
receipt of transfer.

All staff members who arranged already the required documents (health
status, criminal record, pictures etc.) have to inform the employment
office of Cristal Oil immediately. Afterwards the employment office
will confirm the date of the flight with each staff member
individually.

We are pleased to welcome you as a new staff member for a successful
collaboration.

Kind regards

Employment office 019

Unregistered
17 February 2007, 17:36
Cristal Oil is a fraud.

logan40
3 June 2007, 17:07
I can tell you that is a 100x100 fraud ,i Have been victim of them ,and i loose 500 €uros for the "training course" , they say that the money never arrived ,but i have the proof that is not true and they pick up the money,after that they try to ask me to pay 35 % for the flight ticket,when i ask to tell me why i should pay if in cristal oil web page they says that the flight ticket is free ,they just tell me that is just to make sure i will going there to work with them because they don't received the money i haved send for the training course,but when i refuse to pay more,then they just disappear,and they not answer anymore to the emails or the phone ,i told you ,they are liars and thiefs and is a fraud.
Just beware ,because they gona do a new "recruitment" in october
I will like to know about other peoples how have been fool with cristal oil ,i leave mi email adress to exchange experience and maybe together to try to do something against cristal oil ,you can do it in English ,French or Spanish
regards to all
mi email; *Removed by the moderator

FW Admin
3 June 2007, 18:10
The domain WHOIS information:

Domain Name: cristal-oil.br.com

Registrant: Elder Getley

Administrative Contact:
Elder Getley (H277922) babelsberg1420@hotmail.com

av. Pres. Bandeira 769 N
Natal
0000
BR
Tel. +49-375-5609959
Fax +49-375-5609958

Technical Contact:
Andre Jahn (H270540) billing@millenniumarts-isp.com
Millennium Arts ISP
Agricolastrasse 17
Zwickau
Sachsen
08060
DE
Tel. +49 375 560 9959
Fax +49 375 560 9958

Billing Contact:
Andre Jahn (H270540) billing@millenniumarts-isp.com
Millennium Arts ISP
Agricolastrasse 17
Zwickau
Sachsen
08060
DE
Tel. +49 375 560 9959
Fax +49 375 560 9958

Record created on: 04 December 2006
Record expires on: 04 December 2008
Status: Live

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.DNS-ZONE.DE 212.12.114.14
NS2.DNS-ZONE.DE 213.160.90.82The web page seems to have absolutely no follow-on links, and is very basic. The html scripting is very poor. I would agree that this is very much the work of scammers, and is a 100% fraud website.

logan40
3 June 2007, 19:56
I can tell you that is a 100x100 fraud ,i Have been victim of them ,and i loose 500 €uros for the "training course" , they say that the money never arrived ,but i have the proof that is not true and they pick up the money,after that they try to ask me to pay 35 % for the flight ticket,when i ask to tell me why i should pay if in cristal oil web page they says that the flight ticket is free ,they just tell me that is just to make sure i will going there to work with them because they don't received the money i haved send for the training course,but when i refuse to pay more,then they just disappear,and they not answer anymore to the emails or the phone ,i told you ,they are liars and thiefs and is a fraud.
Just beware ,because they gona do a new "recruitment" in october
I will like to know about other peoples how have been fool with cristal oil ,i leave mi email adress to exchange experience and maybe together to try to do something against cristal oil ,you can do it in English ,French or Spanish
regards to all

logan40
4 June 2007, 01:09
The domain WHOIS information:
The web page seems to have absolutely no follow-on links, and is very basic. The html scripting is very poor. I would agree that this is very much the work of scammers, and is a 100% fraud website.

Thanks for this information ,it will be very helpfull to find them ,not to have my 500 €uros back , I consider they are lost ,but to try to avoid that they stole other people
Thanks again