PDA

View Full Version : NADEN GLOBAL MARKETING ASSOCIATION / Scam Fraud


luckystar1
22 May 2012, 04:12
Hi. We would like to ask if the company and shipping line scam/fraud or not?

NADEN GLOBAL MARKETING ASSOCIATION
(ETS AGROSE MANI)
No. 54 Mailing St., Bonamerie Douala Littoral Region, Cameroon
TEL: 237 9864 1889
FAX: 237 3332 2339
Exporting: Refine Edible Oil, Mung Beans, Black Pepper and etc.
*They offer us Mung beans in a very low price.

Camsarline - Shipping Line

Please help us to check if it is scam/fraud or not. Thanks.

mysteryquest
22 May 2012, 06:15
They are scammers. 99% of the offers you get from Cameroon will be scams. The shipping line is fake. Please read: http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?p=254258#254258

luckystar1
22 May 2012, 06:52
Thank you so much for the info reg. cameroon. We would like to ask for assistance to check one more company located in Malaysia.

HENRY GLOBAL ENTERPRISES
Dr. Soi Karim
*B2B sites only.
*They offer us popcorn in a very low price.

Please help us check if its fraud/scam or not before we do business with them.

Thanks.

mysteryquest
22 May 2012, 07:02
Please provide a website, an email address, telephone number, etc. Just putting down the name of the company is useless because scammers impersonate companies all the time. Also read: Identifying Obvious Scammers and Their Websites (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_scamsite) The sign of a scam is an offer that is too good to be true. Keep that in mind. Scammers always offer goods at rock bottom prices. They can afford to....they don't plan on delivering them anyway. If the company doesn't have a website, I wouldn't even bother dealing with them. Most of the companies that only advertise on B2B sites are scammers. If you are a real company you can afford to put up a website.

luckystar1
22 May 2012, 07:18
The Henry Global Enterprises want us to deposit payment via Western Union:
RECEIVER'S NAME:THOMAS ANDREW
CITY: PUCHONG
COUNTRY: MALAYSIA
ZIP CODE: 47100
AMOUNT: $2210USD

He's reason is their bank account is under auditing and
wire transfer by western union will enable us to meet with time since it is faster.

Company Name: Henry Global Enterprises
Contact Person: Dr. Soi Karim
Email: info.henryglobalenterprise@gmail.com
Tel: We do not have.

But Scammers can also pay for a perfect websites also, right? How can we be assure that they are real and not scammers?

Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

Dodobird
22 May 2012, 12:24
They're scammers Empirechem. No legitimate business will ever ask you to pay via Western Union or Moneygram. They also have a fake website;

http://henry-global-enterprise.webnode.com/
Contact Us
Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 6:00PM
You can send us an email 24 hours a day and we will respond within the next business day.

Henry-global-enterprise
24-29 Jalan Tun Razak, Kampung Datok Keramat, Kuala Lumpur, 53200, Malaysia.
53200 Kuala Lumpur

Tel/Fax:0060163923214
info.henryglobalenterprise@gmail.com

Googling their contact number will show you that they have trouble with multiple personalities, like many scammers;

http://www.google.ca/search?sugexp=chrome,mod=19&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8&q=0060163923214#hl=en&sugexp=crf0&gs_nf=1&pq=60163923214&cp=2&gs_id=f&xhr=t&q=0060163923214&pf=p&sclient=psy-ab&oq=0060163923214&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&gs_l=&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.,cf.osb&fp=73294eb4c9e41be9&biw=1264&bih=567

mysteryquest
22 May 2012, 13:25
@ empirechem Please again read these articles!
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_western_union
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_scamsite