PDA

View Full Version : tonnylarsonfamily78@yahoo.com / Scam Fraud


rudyjoe1022
13 March 2012, 03:47
www.tonnybulldogs.webstarts.com
tonnylarsonfamily78@yahoo.com

I have been emailing her all day and I would like to know if they are real or not! She says the English bulldog puppy is up for adoption & all I have to pay for is the shipping fee which is $250. She said they would use Pet Express to ship the puppy over. Please help before I go through with it!!! :cry:

bawelna
13 March 2012, 04:08
If you see www.tonnybulldogs.webstarts.com posted here it is a SCAM which is currently dead

Pet Express is also FAKE but give us their email address and other details, if you can.

rudyjoe1022
13 March 2012, 04:30
www.tonnybulldogs.webstarts.com
tonnylarsonfamily78@yahoo.com

I need help in knowin wheather they are a real email or just a scam saying they are giving to puppies away for adoption. Please help they say they are from Kent Washington but the guy over the phone sounded from Africa or something. Please help!

mysteryquest
13 March 2012, 04:30
I have been emailing her all day and I would like to know if they are real or not! She says the English bulldog puppy is up for adoption & all I have to pay for is the shipping fee which is $250. She said they would use Pet Express to ship the puppy over. Please help before I go through with it!!! :cry:

It's a scam! Any dog that is up for adoption and all you have to pay is shipping fees is a scam. Please read: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=47800

rudyjoe1022
13 March 2012, 04:34
The email is the one listed above my posting. I need to know whether they are real or fake. This is the email--:tonnylarsonfamily78@yahoo.com

bawelna
13 March 2012, 04:37
I need help in knowin wheather they are a real email or just a scam saying they are giving to puppies away for adoption. Please help they say they are from Kent Washington but the guy over the phone sounded from Africa or something. Please help!
Kindly post where did you find the original posting about these puppies and what was this scammers phone number. :)

rudyjoe1022
13 March 2012, 04:42
The number is (253) 236-6661. He claimed to be a Thomas Larson. The website was something like toniabulldog or something like that. Let me look it up to make sure

mysteryquest
13 March 2012, 04:45
The email is the one listed above my posting. I need to know whether they are real or fake. This is the email--:tonnylarsonfamily78@yahoo.com

As you have been told repeatedly, its a scam!

rudyjoe1022
13 March 2012, 04:51
Ugh is horrible all I wanted was to get a puppy that's all. :cry:

rudyjoe1022
13 March 2012, 04:51
So let express is not real?!!?!?!?

bawelna
13 March 2012, 05:03
So let express is not real?!!?!?!?
Hard to say - post the info, we will tell you! :)

mysteryquest
13 March 2012, 05:11
So let express is not real?!!?!?!?

No, its not real!