PDA

View Full Version : Does anybody know this company?


victoriaferrer
30 November 2011, 01:16
DANIEL JURFEST
GLOBAL COMODITIES
7 Habanaim street77613
Ashdod
Israel
00598-94-416896

mysteryquest
30 November 2011, 01:21
What is their website domain name? What email address do they use? How did you hear about them? Did they contact you? Are they offering you a job or want to buy something from you? Do you want to buy something from them?

victoriaferrer
30 November 2011, 01:32
He is just introducing himself as a representative of the Company.
We know the phone number is from Uruguay, but that is not weird as many agents for Argentina live in Uruguay.
The company we found in the Web, with a webpage is located in US, not in Israel.

mysteryquest
30 November 2011, 02:09
If I'm going to help you, I need the information I requested.

deepakm27
30 November 2011, 09:48
Hi to all members.
I am new to this site..

I think this site is great for checking scamers..

I want to know 3 company's for scammers. I had inquired about apple iphone 4 for quotes.

1)
Website: www.szyunyou.com
Contact: Sophia Wang (Sale Manager)
>0086-1876-0513873
Email: sophia@szyunyou-mail.com
MSN: szyunyou2012@hotmail.com
Contact :
information: http://www.szyunyou.com/template/szyunyou.asp
Shenzhen Address : Guoxiong Park A1
building, Liutang Road No.28, Xixiang Town 85 District, Bao'an District,
Shenzhen, China
Xiamen Address: 3F-4F Xianglong Building, Hubin Road, Siming , Xiamen ,
Fujian, China

2)
Company name: Top Talent Technology Ltd
Tel: 0086+18760513871 (for urgent matters only)
MSN: info@talentsltd.com
Business E-mail: info@talentsltd.com
Website: www.talentsltd.com
Hongkong Add : 28/F,Paul Y Centre, No. 51 Hung To Rd.Kwun Tong,Hong Kong.
Xiamen Add: 103 Xiaguang Road, Lndustrial Area, Haicang,Xiamen,China.

3)
Company name: Hongkong SHOU Electronic wholesale Co.,Ltd
Phone : 0086-187-60581901
MSN; hkshou@hotmail.com
Skype: bruselizejia
Company Address : Room 1002-B ,Ho King Commercial Center 2-15,Fayuen Street,MongkokKL HK ,China
B ,17F Saige, Futian Area , Shenzhen, Guangdong, China


hope the above information will definately get you the information..

regards and thanks in advance.
Deepka Chheda.

Dodobird
30 November 2011, 12:36
Deepakm27,

Your answer is in this article;

Buying from China? (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_buychina)

rainbow76
30 November 2011, 21:27
These three companys are all frauds. No one registered.

ayztrading
30 November 2011, 23:49
These three companys are all frauds. No one registered.

Hi,
Do you know any good chinese supplier which I can deal with.

Dodobird
1 December 2011, 02:02
Ayztrading,

We don't allow this kind of request on the forum. Fraudwatchers is not a B2B discussion forum, but an antifraud site! See below;

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=9822

Due Diligence and Requests for Legitimate Businesses
We would ask that our visitors and members do not make any requests for assistance in obtaining any "lists" of legitimate suppliers, nor to ask for help in identifying legitimate businesses, within these forums.

We are not a due diligence site, nor do we have the resource or the scope to make any recommendations. We are not a "better business" forum, and we do not have the wherewithal to be able to say for certain whether any company in China is legitimate.

We are a fraud information and scam monitoring site. We offer our expertise and experience to determine whether a company raises sufficient red flags for it to be a likely fake or bogus concern, and we offer this information to the public for the protection against internet fraud.

Please do not post any requests to seek out whether any business or company is legitimate, nor any requests for any listings of "legitimate" entities.

Please also do not post any offers of assistance to carry out due diligence for anyone seeking such information, nor to offer assistance to compile and provide lists as described above.

There are other business and commerce-based websites, communities and services on the internet that specialize in these fields.

Any further postings that we feel are either requests or offers along the lines above will be deleted on sight.

Thank you for your cooperation.