PDA

View Full Version : www.cruzseafoods.com


arunyadav
13 October 2011, 04:17
dear sir
i received a job offer letter from cruzseafoods canada the official website is www.cruzseafoods.com as i have already proceeded for this job but the employer is asking for money again and again and his other website is www.
immigration2quebec.yolasite.com so kindely help me. n i am attaching d files n information i have....
first i asked him that he is a fraud after consulting canadian embassy...when i told him this he asked me the phone no of canadian embassy then i received a call from the same phone no. that canadian embassy uses...
is it possible that he could maked the call from somewhere else...

mysteryquest
13 October 2011, 04:32
Well I'm sorry to tell you that you have been scammed. There is no job! www.cruzseafoods.com is a scam site. It was registered only 3 month ago. Please see below. The other site is also a scam site. immigration2quebec.yolasite.com It is a sub domain/free hosted site which scammers love. Asking a scammer if he's a scammer is as useless as asking a dog if he's a dog. You won't get a straight answer either way. Do not send any more money, you will simply lose it. No real job requires any kind of advance fee. As soon as as a "employer" requests money of any kind before you have the job, its a scam!
Please read: Western Union/MoneyGram Indicate Scam!!! (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_western_union) and Identifying Obvious Scam Websites (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_scamsite)



Domain Name: CRUZSEAFOODS.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS2.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS3.OWORESTED.COM
Name Server: NS4.OWORESTED.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 02-jul-2011
Creation Date: 02-jul-2011
Expiration Date: 02-jul-2012