View Full Version : www.hotwholesaleworld.com
pcmendoz
21 July 2011, 00:15
I need information on this website.
Is it reliable? someone has bought?
Thanks.
mysteryquest
21 July 2011, 00:51
I need information on this website.
Is it reliable? someone has bought?
Thanks.
Your answer is right here: http://www.hotwholesaleworld.com/payment.aspx
Never, ever, even consider sending money to someone you don't know, obviously including some online store, using Western Union/MoneyGram or Bank to Bank transfer. Please read: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_western_union and http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=49538
Also read: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_buychina and http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_scamsite
Hotwholesaleworld Co.,Ltd
Address:#18 Siming Road,Xiamen City,Fujian Province,China
MSN/Email: hotwholesaleworld@hotmail.com Yahoo: hotwholesaleworld@yahoo.com.cn
Phone:008615859215781
Unregistered
28 December 2011, 10:17
We ordered 10 bags,but they send me 7 bags only with low quality bags. my friend in China is calling them many times but they are not answering the calls, if they are a genuine supplier they will entertain calls from customer, right? they are not contacting me about the 3 bags that they did not send, not even replying to my email. Be careful of this seller. they are lier! before the shipment, they told me they gave the package to EMS on 8 Dec, but it is acuatually 14 Dec they gave the package to EMS, and they are not entertaining my calls!
Do not believe on them! Your money will not worth the quality as well as their service!
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.