PDA

View Full Version : FRAUD - TRANS-WORLD CONSULT Ghana - FRAUD


poirot
14 June 2011, 00:09
http://www.alibaba.com/member/yamanks.html
TRANS-WORLD CONSULT LTD
Trans-world consult, consultancy company based in ghana here, we have being the precious stones trading, international business to business consultancy for over a decade now, we intend exploring new places of interest to boost our sales and management team, we therefore welcome any interested party that might be interested in the purchasing of precious stones being; gold, diamonds and or silver. we also have the system of assisting interested parties to get land acquisition for gold
Contact person: Mr. EMMANUEL AMANKWAH
Company Name: TRANS-WORLD CONSULT LTD
Street Address: P. O. Box KN 3937
City: KANESHIE
Province/State: Accra
Country/Region: Ghana
Zip: 23321
Telephone: 233-302-252348
Mobile Phone: 233277616773
Fax: 233-302-224255
Website: http://www.twcl.webeden.co.uk

http://www.tootoo.com/d-cu12465233-TRANS_WORLD_CONSULT_LTD/
Company Name: TRANS-WORLD CONSULT LTD
Contect Person: Mr. Amanks Yamanks
Street Address: 817 Alvar St, NEW ORLEANS, Los Angeles, Ghana
Business Phone: 1-504-5293334
FAX: 1-504-5293334
Mobile Phone: 233277616773

504-529-3334 actually belongs to a mobile phone service company (http://www.411.com/business/hello-wireless-new-orleans-la-2)

http://mobile.ghanaweb.com/wap/companydetails.php?tlink=home&catname=4&ec1=39&lc=357&ec2=&CN=61413&Name=Trans-World+Consult&CD=com
Trans-World Consult
Address:112 Kwame Nkrumah Ave.
Adabraka P.O.Box: KN 3937 ,Accra
Telephone: (0302252348
Mobile: (0245397052 0277616773
Fax: (0302224255
Email:trans_world_consult@yahoo.com
yamanks@yahoo.com

What a surprise, 112 Kwame Nkrumah Ave. is also used on this fake bank web site / dormant bank account fraud.
http://goldfingertrust.com/gtbac/52110133352223.htm
Branch Information: 112 Kwame Nkrumah Ave Accra, Ghana
Account No.: 52110133352223
Account Type: Online
Account Status: Inactive
Personal Transfer Code: 2034876
Accounts Supervisor: Mr. ANDREW YOUNG JNR

Domain Name: GOLDFINGERTRUST.COM
Registrant:
salibram
sali ibrahim ( mailto:sali_ibrahim@yahoo.com)
1 calling drive
accra
accra
ghana,233
GH
Tel. +00.233246726752
Creation Date: 09-Apr-2009
Expiration Date: 09-Apr-2012

http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&p=30670
GOLDFINGER TRUST BANK
10 & 12 Craven Street
London-Uk
Director / Foreign Operations
Tel: 00 44 704 5706999
Fax: 00 44 870 4956222
EMAIL: info@goldfingertrust.com

http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:uhswJCYmFnsJ:ghanaweb.net/GhanaHomePage///market/%3Fpage%3D90+%22277+616773%22+ghana&cd=2&hl=en&ct=clnk&client=firefox-a&source=www.google.com
Selling: Attn: the new multi-directional Folklift for your
TRANS-WORLD CONSULT
11 WISEWAY BULD, 1ST FLOOR
KWAME NKRUMAH AVE, ADABRAKA
ACCRA, GHANA
WEST AFRICA
OFFICE LINE + 233 21 252348
MOBILE + 233 277 616773 / + 233 245397052
Emmanuel Amankwah - mailto: hannahlaryea@yahoo.com

http://www.google.com.gh/africa/trader/details?id=ACI64c9f3666dc858b5016bf6dcb6037397&itemid=-1660836532322064568&cid=7516627&gl
2008 JAGUAR XJ , CALL AMANKWAH AT 233 245 397052 / 0202630148
Accra, Ghana

http://en.stone365.com/member/index.asp?companyid=2205
Company Name TRANS-WORLD CONSULT LTD
Contact Person Yamanks Amanks
Business Phone 1-504-5293334
Fax Number 1-504-5293334
Address 817 Alvar St, NEW ORLEANS, Los Angeles, Ghana
Zip/Postal Code 00000
E-mail N/A
Web Address http://www.ytrans_world.net

To go along with the fake fax number above, and the fake website that doesn't exist, he setup a fake Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/people/Yamanks-Amanks/1381151146)profile to advertise his fake gold.

From selling gold to offering to "arrange" H2B visas to the USA and UK to student exchange programs
http://www.kerawa.biz/en/post/6144_explore_usa_and_uk.html
A6144: EXPLORE USA AND UK
do you have an idea of travelling , do you have an experience in the hospitality industry, as waiters, laborers, clerk with any associated backround, just call me, i can arrange for H2B working for in the USA and UK, call me + 233277616773 / + 233245397052,
THERE IS ALSO OPPORTUNITIES FOR STUDENTS EXCHANGE PROGRAMMES AND ALL ARE WELCOME

There's enough red flags and false information posted by TRANS-WORLD CONSULT to call it a fraud.

yamanks1
27 June 2011, 12:57
THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT, WE ARE THE HOLDERS OF TRANS WORLD CONSULT LTD, A COMPANY REGISTERED IN GHANA WITH ITS TAX PAYING ABILITIES IN GHANA IN 2004.. WE HAVE NOTICE THAT THERE IS THIS GUY WHO CALLS HIMSELF POIROT WITHOUT ANY PROPER CONTACTING OF THE OWNERS OF THE SAID COMPANY DECIDED TO POST ALL SORT OF SILLY INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY, *Solicitation deleted... ACCORDIND TO POIROT WHO *Insult deleted POSTED THE INFORMATION HERE THAT WE ARE LINK TO THIS SITE:

1) http://goldfingertrust.com/gtbac/52110133352223.htm, WE DONT KNOW THIS STE AND HAVE NEVER DEAL WITH THEM ..

2http://www.tootoo.com/d-cu12465233-T...D_CONSULT_LTD/... WE ARE NOT REGISTERED AT THIS SITE AND WE DONT WHAT EXACTLY THIS POIROT IS TALKING ABOUT

3) http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/vie...p?f=13&p=30670...
WE ARE NOT SCAMMERS, AND WE HAVE NEVER BEEN , ALL THOSE WHO HAS DEALING WITH US , *Solicitation deleted

4) Company Name: TRANS-WORLD CONSULT LTD
Contect Person: Mr. Amanks Yamanks
Street Address: 817 Alvar St, NEW ORLEANS, Los Angeles, Ghana
Business Phone: 1-504-5293334
FAX: 1-504-5293334
Mobile Phone: 233277616773

WE ARE NOT COMPANY REGISTERED WITH NEW ORLEANS IN THE USA ADDRESS NEITHER DO WE OWN THAT FAX NUMBER OR THAT TEL NUMBER..

5) http://www.alibaba.com/member/yamanks.html, WE ARE OF COURSE REGISTERED WITH ALIBABA , AND EVEN THE INFORMATION THERE AND HERE TALLYS , WE HAVE OUR LICENSE TO TRADE IN BOTH GOLD AND OTHER PRECIOUS METALS , ALL THAT HAS BEEN DISPLAYED AT ALIBABA IS SOMETHING THAT WE ARE DOING AND ALL BUYERS CAN ATTEST TO THAT FACT.

6) Branch Information: 112 Kwame Nkrumah Ave Accra, Ghana
Account No.: 52110133352223
Account Type: Online
Account Status: Inactive
Personal Transfer Code: 2034876
Accounts Supervisor: Mr. ANDREW YOUNG JNR

WE ARE NOT REGISTERED WITH ANY BANK AT THAT BANK ACCOUNT USING THAT ADDRESS, FOR THE SAKE THAT THE ADDRESS BEARS OUR LOCATION HERE IN GHANA, DOES NOT MEAN THAT, WE HAVE HANDS INVOLVED, IN THIS MESS ...

http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...www.google.com
WE HAVE BEEN IN CONSTANT COMMUNICATION WITH COMBILIFT FOLKLIFT TRYING TO BRING THEIR PRODUCTS HERE IN GHANA FOR SALES , AND OUR SUPERVISOR MY JONATHAN ELLIOT CAN BE CONTACTED TO ASCERTAIN THE TRUTH INVOLVED.

7) http://en.stone365.com/member/index.asp?companyid=2205. WE HAVE NOTICE THAT POIROT ALSO ADDED THIS SITE, WHICH EVENTUALLY WE ARE GHANAIANS AND NOT CHINESE , THEREFORE CALCULATING THIS CIRCUMSTANCES OF WE BEING FRAUD COMPANY DOES NOT BEAR ANY LAUDABLE INFORMATION HENCE , *Solicitation deleted
*Threat deleted

*Solicitation deleted

poirot
27 June 2011, 13:39
yamanks1, you very conveniently dismiss all your previous advertisements, the ones you forgot about, and now claim to be in business since 2004 but with only your recent Alibaba advertisement as valid, well it doesn't work that way, the fact remains that the content of my post is all verifiable, it points to a string of your previous ads as posted on the Internet, the ones where you used fake phone numbers and claimed to be in the USA. I don't contact individuals to ask them if they are a scammer or not, the answer would be obvious. I never said you where not registered in Ghana, you may or may not be but regardless, it is meaningless in the context of my post. Registered companies also scam. I will not refrain from posting the facts as I find them.
I would advise anyone contemplating deals of this type to hire a professional to do a thorough due diligence otherwise you are likely to be defrauded.

My post will not be removed and you will refrain from using threats, insulting language and from promoting your dubious enterprise, otherwise your account will be instantly terminated.

Cyber Crime Ops has also issued a fraud alert regarding TRANS-WORLD CONSULT http://www.cybercrimeops.com/forums/showthread.php?t=40079

*@yamanks1, your threat sent to me by PM has earned you a ban, you where warned