poirot
29 May 2009, 11:26
Version francaise (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=84546)
Lately our forum and numerous others have been spammed with hidden links. The usual tactic is to post an insignificant reply in an existing thread, and to include a hidden link either in invisible text (matching our background color code), or hidden behind a smily.
This type of black hat SEO spamming is against Google's terms of service and is usually associated with throwaway domains that are not expected to have a long life, such as porn sites or online drug sellers.
The objective of this spamming parasite is to increase the value of his domains for re-sale. Black hat SEO spammers contribute absolutely nothing for the Internet community, instead they abuse other people's resources. Much like cockroaches.
Since we deleted their posts, here are some examples on other forums.
- user maison09 The hidden link is just above the "quote" button: http://www.l2guru.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3020897
- user lenga0801: http://www.vietabroader.org/f/showthread.php?t=6347
- user maison09: http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index.php?showtopic=71384
Here are the domains that where spammed here. Some repeatedly:
SPAMMER==> maisondecredit.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> dossierdesurendettement.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> simulationempruntimmobilier.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> organismedecredit.net <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> meilleurcontratassurancevie.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> pret-auto.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> commissiondesurendettement.net <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> fiscaliteassurancevie.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> salestrackingsoftware.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> wrongful-deathlawyers.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> carte-decredit.com <==SPAM
Webspam reports are being filed with Google.
Whoever is dumb enough to purchases one of these spam domains will be getting the spamming reputation that goes with it.
The spammers registered with the following (username/email address/IP)
RashkaM07 - rashka.mephisto@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
PunisherP - castle.franky@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
Gabyrpg/Guest - 86.107.186.118
Fergief - fdeyson@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
IvanVasil - ivanovvasili@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
punisherz - restlesspunishment@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
Gpatrick - 78.96.253.191 - g.patrick32@yahoo.com
wildduck - bennybenny09@gmail.com - 123.18.156.10
Wednesday2009 - leesunday849@gmail.com - 123.18.144.94
littlerabbit - anneanne2009@gmail.com - 123.18.129.236
kitty234 - dorita234@gmail.com - 123.18.151.225
sontom115 - sontom115@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
wiliam112 - fordrange.wiliam112@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
frankiben123 - frank1234@live.ca - 67.223.139.97
Most of the above domains are registered to:
Dave Couture (cout12@gmail.com)
+1.450-501-1433
Fax: +1.5555555555
22 madison
toronto, ONTARIO m5r2s1
couture, dave
6410 poulin
saint-hyacinthe, QC j2r1b9
Canada
514-358-3589 Fax --
francis couture (couture12@live.ca)
+1.450-796-3261
Fax: +1.5555555555
6410 poulin
st-hyacinthe, qc j2r1b9
His SEO site is... SPAMMER => zaricot.com <=SPAM
The IP's of the spammers where from Romania, Vietnam and St-Hyacinthe Quebec Canada. Most of the time, Couture pays others to spam for him.
If your forum has been polluted by these spam, fight back by filing web spam reports with search engines.
*Additional spammed domains will be posted here.
Lately our forum and numerous others have been spammed with hidden links. The usual tactic is to post an insignificant reply in an existing thread, and to include a hidden link either in invisible text (matching our background color code), or hidden behind a smily.
This type of black hat SEO spamming is against Google's terms of service and is usually associated with throwaway domains that are not expected to have a long life, such as porn sites or online drug sellers.
The objective of this spamming parasite is to increase the value of his domains for re-sale. Black hat SEO spammers contribute absolutely nothing for the Internet community, instead they abuse other people's resources. Much like cockroaches.
Since we deleted their posts, here are some examples on other forums.
- user maison09 The hidden link is just above the "quote" button: http://www.l2guru.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3020897
- user lenga0801: http://www.vietabroader.org/f/showthread.php?t=6347
- user maison09: http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index.php?showtopic=71384
Here are the domains that where spammed here. Some repeatedly:
SPAMMER==> maisondecredit.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> dossierdesurendettement.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> simulationempruntimmobilier.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> organismedecredit.net <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> meilleurcontratassurancevie.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> pret-auto.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> commissiondesurendettement.net <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> fiscaliteassurancevie.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> salestrackingsoftware.org <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> wrongful-deathlawyers.com <==SPAM
SPAMMER==> carte-decredit.com <==SPAM
Webspam reports are being filed with Google.
Whoever is dumb enough to purchases one of these spam domains will be getting the spamming reputation that goes with it.
The spammers registered with the following (username/email address/IP)
RashkaM07 - rashka.mephisto@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
PunisherP - castle.franky@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
Gabyrpg/Guest - 86.107.186.118
Fergief - fdeyson@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
IvanVasil - ivanovvasili@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
punisherz - restlesspunishment@yahoo.com - 78.96.253.191
Gpatrick - 78.96.253.191 - g.patrick32@yahoo.com
wildduck - bennybenny09@gmail.com - 123.18.156.10
Wednesday2009 - leesunday849@gmail.com - 123.18.144.94
littlerabbit - anneanne2009@gmail.com - 123.18.129.236
kitty234 - dorita234@gmail.com - 123.18.151.225
sontom115 - sontom115@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
wiliam112 - fordrange.wiliam112@gmail.com - 203.210.196.177
frankiben123 - frank1234@live.ca - 67.223.139.97
Most of the above domains are registered to:
Dave Couture (cout12@gmail.com)
+1.450-501-1433
Fax: +1.5555555555
22 madison
toronto, ONTARIO m5r2s1
couture, dave
6410 poulin
saint-hyacinthe, QC j2r1b9
Canada
514-358-3589 Fax --
francis couture (couture12@live.ca)
+1.450-796-3261
Fax: +1.5555555555
6410 poulin
st-hyacinthe, qc j2r1b9
His SEO site is... SPAMMER => zaricot.com <=SPAM
The IP's of the spammers where from Romania, Vietnam and St-Hyacinthe Quebec Canada. Most of the time, Couture pays others to spam for him.
If your forum has been polluted by these spam, fight back by filing web spam reports with search engines.
*Additional spammed domains will be posted here.